Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Jet Black Grommet Thermal Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Like photo and nice quality

    Read More
    jodi l. June 17, 2017
  • Thick black out heavy curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered 4 panels 104". I ended up sending back 1 panel. So I only need 3 panels. Measurements: Grommemt top: 25" and Bottom length: 104" These curtains on the back lining is all black as well, there heavy, and thick. I returned the 1 pack of panel because the rod was to heavy and I didn't want the rod to break. 3 panels work great for me because the top grommet area is short and won't go all the way across. Pictures are below but they truly are like movie theater curtains. I love them and there soft so summer all I have to do is swoop up the sides and use the hangers on the sides for style.

    Read More
    OstkUser226099 December 29, 2016
  • Great Produt
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price

    Read More
    OstkUser477815 September 1, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice and elegant. thick sturdy curtains.

    Read More
    Andrew F. June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains, very nice material and quality.

    Read More
    Jocelyn H. April 30, 2016
  • Kind of cheap looking for the price....
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these curtains are pretty chintzy looking with the shiny fabric. They do a good job of black out, but I wish they had a lining on the back. I will say of all the curtains of this height I found across the internet, these were probably the best of the bunch that weren't twice or three times as expensive.

    Read More
    femftal April 2, 2016
  • Steve 272
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome curtains, really look nice and do what they say. Black out the room and insulate from the temperatures as well

    Read More
    OstkUser92532 March 13, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice length, color and feel. We went with a modern look for our interior and these match very well with our black leather furniture and brushed nickel rods. If you are hanging on a very wide window you will need to order multiple but these are worth it. Hung in front of white blinds and tan colored walls.

    Read More
    Paige B. March 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is thick and smooth, has a great flow to them, true size. Will be buying these in another color for another room!

    Read More
    Collin H. January 11, 2016
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great blocks the light great!

    Read More
    onnahk November 12, 2015
  • Kim D.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful drapes!

    Read More
    Kim D. October 22, 2015
  • Perfect for home theaters
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased about 10 of these in various sizes and they look amazing in our theater. When we pull them shut the room is nearly pitch black.

    Read More
    Aaron C. May 11, 2015
  • Nice Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my daughter's room and I was very excited at the material and the weight of the fabric. It is a heavy fabric with a very nice sheen to the fabric. Looks very nice!

    Read More
    Suzanne M. January 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, very well priced

    Read More
    Argo K. December 26, 2014
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous these curtains wouldn't have the shiny look when received but they do! They are thick and made with a quality fabric so you will not be disappointed there! Great buy!! I can't wait to move so I can hang them up!

    Read More
    shaydubb28 November 13, 2013
  • Great quality/perfect for our room
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains exceeded my expectations. They are think, heavy, give that dramatic look, and were exactly what we were looking for to finish off the room.

    Read More
    krtmstr01 March 12, 2013
  • Nice Curtains not Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very nice. Good quality. I work night shift and these are not blackout curtains. They block out a good amount of light but not enough to make them a blackout curtain.

    Read More
    savingbabies March 7, 2013
  • Great Curtains, width is not technically correct
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are made of a very lush, thick fabric and are indeed blackout. They look great hanging up, through they are quite wrinkled coming out of the package. I've noticed that as they've hung, though, some of the wrinkles have fallen out. The fabric is a satin-type fabric and so I'll need to find a steamer in order to get all of the wrinkles out - I wouldn't suggest ironing them. My only real warning is that though each panel is stated to be 50", by the time you get them on the rod, they are closer to 42" wide each. The grommet holes are on the small side and so a significant amount of width is taken up in the "rippling" of the fabric, ie, you can't really stretch the panel out across the rod at the full width because the grommets prevent it. I have a 96" window and thought the the 100 total inches of curtain would just fit, but there is actually about 8" of exposed window on either end when I have the curtain pulled closed at the middle, so I have to order another set another set to add another panel to the window so that it will be fully covered.

    Read More
    thetx November 21, 2012
  • Nice and Dark!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are heavy without being too weighty. I love how dark the room is when they are pulled.

    Read More
    sewell9012 November 1, 2012
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the curtains. They have a nice polyester sheen to them and are very, very black. They are long enough to puddle on the floor but the heaviness of the fabric keeps them from "puddling" nicely. So they just kind of drag. But the curtains are good quality - that has more to do with the height of my rod. I guess I could shorten them.

    Read More
    lisagilder October 22, 2012
Sponsored Links