Starting at $112.99

Save $185.01 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Java Velvet Blackout Extra Wide Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received with packaging completely destroyed (carrier thought it was ok to deliver with it crushed completely and opened up????). If I need to return I will be contacting you to send me a new box. Unacceptable. Too disgusted to even try and look at the curtains tonight. Probably will return.

    Read More
    Debra W. October 12, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful thick curtains that are also quite functional. They completely block out the hot sun... you can't tell if it's 12 noon or 12 midnight. I highly recommend these curtains!

    Read More
    edonnan7 June 24, 2017
  • Sue...designer
    Verified Purchase

    Love them.. my go to drape

    Read More
    sue f. May 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I also have grey ones in this fabric and color and I think they are both gorgeous. Fabric is nice and soft, black out is perfect, I couldn't say enough great things about these drapes!

    Read More
    Denise M. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Cutains
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. They are heavy, well made and do an excellent job of blocking the cold and sun. Far exceeded my expectations. A great value for the money.

    Read More
    stacy s. April 1, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality. This has worked perfect for blocking out sunlight.

    Read More
    Laura B. January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful, heavy curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are heavy and the fabric is beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser853412 January 23, 2017
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Material quality was a pleasant surprise; drapery made like a tailor's best work; effectiveness of light, sound and drafts has been great; color was pretty close to my monitor's display.

    Read More
    OstkUser642884 November 17, 2016
  • Granny Smith
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are luxurious and make a big statement. They keep the hot Florida sun out and keep the warm in when it's cold. Plenty of extra fabric to cover the large window. I also have these in silver for a guest room. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Maria S. November 15, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I could not be more pleased with these drapes.

    Read More
    Jane S. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very nice quality. I have an extra wide sliding glass door, these curtains really accent the room nicely and keeps our room cool on hot days. I have a large dog that sheds and her hair does not stick to the texture of the curtains. Truly a great buy. Make sure to order two as its only one panel per purchase.

    Read More
    Gina R. June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful velvet blackout curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our bedroom. We live in Hot Hot Hot Houston and these gorgeous curtains keep the hot sun out and the cool AC in! Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Bethanne B. June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with these drapes! The fabric is lovely, even luxurious. They are fully lined and well made. You will need to upgrade the mounting hardware for your rod because of the weight of the drapery panels.

    Read More
    Brenda M. April 9, 2016
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    not super thick it ok does the job

    Read More
    npaez February 24, 2016
  • Everything I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many drapery panels from Bed, Bath and Beyond and they always are different lengths. I was so happy when I measured the length and found them to be exactly 95". Even though I need to shorten them because we have crown molding so instead of hemming the bottoms I took off the casing off the top and cut off the top and reattached them by 6 inches. It is much easier than working with the fabric and lining on the bottom. Since I am using hooks with rings it worked perfectly! These are in a media room so there are no gaps to let light through. They are heavy and more like a velveteen and the color is Java exactly like the picture. Makes our look completely dark. Very happy!.

    Read More
    Vickie M. February 16, 2016
  • Substantial Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial and great black out. Width and length are just perfect. Very full.

    Read More
    martirott February 10, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of these for my music room. With the baby grand piano and these in the background... just pure elegance.

    Read More
    Donna E. February 8, 2016
  • Did the job well of keeping cold air out
    Verified Purchase

    We needed heavy-weight blackout curtains to cover the sliding glass doors to the deck because our living room was getting too cold. It's amazing how much cold air these block. I only gave these three stars because the fabric is not the best quality - I tried to iron out the wrinkles, but it was pretty difficult to do. I plan to take them down in the spring, but they are doing their winter job well and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    lexdece February 6, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. They are heavy, color is a rich brown and the black out feature keeps the room very dark. I would give these a 5 star and the price is just right.

    Read More
    Suzette D. February 6, 2016
  • Everything I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lush. They are truly blackout curtains. Very wide and long. My windows are 120 in height and they look beautiful. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    haniya January 29, 2016