Sale Starts at: $94.77

Save $203.23 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Ivory Velvet Blackout Extra Wide Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks custom
    Verified Purchase

    good heavy fabric and they hang perfect

    Read More
    Alfonso D. May 13, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this purchase. Extra wide material is all one piece, no seams. The colour is an antique white, almost cream. Have hung beautiful over an eyebrow arch window. Will be ordering more for my bedroom soon

    Read More
    OstkUser443958 April 27, 2017
  • Love these drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in the Phoenix, AZ region with very hot summers. My largest windows are west facing so they really feel the heat! These drapes keep my home cool even in the hottest months. I have them in several rooms of my home. Love, love.

    Read More
    klord April 11, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These were lovely--well made and heavy, as others have commented. But, the color was a bit too dark for me. I needed something closer to cream than beige (sorry, I don't remember the difference between beige and tan). I very much wish they'd worked for me. Maybe in the future I'll try another color.

    Read More
    fladysmom April 7, 2017
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful material, elegant and romantic

    Read More
    OstkUser1041617 April 6, 2017
  • Definitely black out curtains

    For the people writing that these aren't black out curtains...you must have some serious sunlight coming in!!!! These curtains block out light wonderfully

    Read More
    Kimberly B. April 3, 2017
  • Very good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Not velvet but a very good quality that looks like velvet. Very heavy ,had to use a wooden rod.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 14, 2017
  • GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with quality and construction. These curtains look very expensive and stunning. I used pottery barn rods and finnings to hang these with. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Bekah G. March 13, 2017
  • Not black out.
    Verified Purchase

    They allow light through. They look great but don't serve the purpose of blackout curtains

    Read More
    Mena February 16, 2017
  • Love these drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes. They are very nicely made and the quality of the fabric is better than I had expected. These are in our master bedroom, and I have since ordered them in another color for the living room as well. Love them!

    Read More
    Jaime H. February 6, 2017
  • Glenn
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains, great color.

    Read More
    ethan2000 January 26, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are as beautiful as they appear in the picture

    Read More
    msdomeneck January 23, 2017
  • So Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are worth every penny. They are rich and luxurious. The color is a beautiful soft cream (not at all yellow). They are totally room darkening and easy to hand because they have the tabs behind the rod pocket so they hang gracefully & pool softly on the floor. I received a request to confirm that these drapes have back tabs but I could not find any way to answer the question so I am adding it to my review. Yes, the drapes have very sturdy back tabs which are so much easier that clip on rings and make the drapes hang beautifully.

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 17, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They are thick and luxurious. A gorgeous accent to the bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser720510 December 30, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new curtains! Nothing but good things to say about this purchase!

    Read More
    Dana H. December 14, 2016
  • Very elegant, heavy drapes -- as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for...coordinated nicely with my everyday suede couch from PB...excellent for both sound deadening and blocking out sunlight. I wanted a classic, elegant drape and these are perfect. Recommend them highly if that's what you're looking for. I would buy again!

    Read More
    iamgemini December 13, 2016
  • Lovely drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Extra wide that fit my large window. They have a nice long that keeps out the cold and sun,

    Read More
    Bridget S. December 10, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    STUNNING AND WORTH THE MONEY

    Read More
    tblambert November 18, 2016
  • S.A.
    Verified Purchase

    The current was meant to dampen sound and blackout light and it does both. The material and color are soft and light and makes for a warm and cozy room.

    Read More
    Sylvia A. November 15, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful addition to our master bedroom

    Read More
    RVannatter November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links