Sale Starts at: $75.64

Save $102.36 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Ivory Grommet Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cream color to go against lavender walls, the work perfectly. I love these curtains, next I want to put them up in the bedroom. These are very heavy so be sure the rod is very secure to the wall, first time I put these up the rod pulled away from the wall and all was on the floor the next morning. The blackout is true mine are in South facing room and I can instantly feel the heat subside once I close them.

    Read More
    jean9999 February 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the curtains, nice hand, but incredibly hard to get packing wrinkles out

    Read More
    elizabeth p. January 19, 2017
  • Absolutely wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent quality, I could sleep in them! Great blackout but soft to look at.

    Read More
    Jodi C. November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like cotton suede. The weight makes them hang beautifully. Very good quality. You'll love them!

    Read More
    sab777 September 13, 2016
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality thick heavy

    Read More
    Jennifer J. June 1, 2016
  • Not Ivory but rather Beige
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these back as they were not Ivory in Color but were Beige. The are also more of a brushed cotton velvet.

    Read More
    smb611 May 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality! They are even better than expected and have a soft luxurious feel and look!

    Read More
    bean March 3, 2016
  • Quality Curtain for a Great Price

    My husband I just redid our master bedroom. We chose a dark smokey blue wall. These ivory curtains pop against the dark wall and look fresh and clean. They are very well made and very soft. They are a bit wrinkly, but there is a weight at the bottom which hopefully will help the wrinkles fall out. The curtains are dry clean only, so I wouldn't put a light color up where kids and get to them! I highly recommend these curtains!

    Read More
    Amp5333 February 29, 2016
  • IrinaAk
    Verified Purchase

    Great blackouts for my bedroom , especially for an Alaskan summers Look great as well as doing their job

    Read More
    Roman S. February 5, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and perfect. I just wanted a bit darker color ivory.

    Read More
    Karen S. August 12, 2015
  • nice heavy fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I like these drapes! The fabric is heavy and soft. They hang quite luxuriously. I'm pleased and very picky!!!

    Read More
    jmsbis September 17, 2014
  • Good curtains, nice fabric, not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    I had to give these curtains three stars because they are definitely not blackout. I would describe them as room darkening. They are certainly very thick and keep a lot of light out, but the panels themselves do let some light filter through. The fabric is really nice - I love the plush feeling and they are nice and heavy. They look great on our windows.

    Read More
    coastalcreeture June 5, 2014
  • These curtains are soft and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting these blockout curtains for awhile and though I was hoping the price would drop a bit...I bought them anyway. I am not disappointed. They are wonderful, soft and I got them in the Ivory color which is subtle and blends well with the existing color scheme. They do not totally block out the light, but they block out much of it. By keeping the color light...the room is not "heavy" looking, or too dark. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    ocalafarmgirl May 28, 2014
  • Ivory grommet blackout drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love them!! Beautiful!! Abviously being grommet drapes you will have a little light seepage on the ends and at the top but you know you will with this style. It is not enough light seepage to discourage me. I looked for a long long time before finding these. They are gorgeous. I would recommend to anyone!! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    cherryblossom2 March 5, 2014
  • Nice but Wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and feel, like a cozy blanket, yet stylish. I wish I could get the wrinkles out.

    Read More
    ladyofsilences November 20, 2013
  • Rich looking, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    At first I didn't like the way they looked in the package but when we hung these curtains, they look amazing. I noticed they are weighted at the bottom also! I'm hoping after a few days of hanging, the wrinkles will come out on their own, especially with the summer heat and the weights, but if not I will try taking the steamer to them. I'm 8 months pregnant so they might have to wait until I can get on a ladder again, or talk the husband into working the steamer, lol! Thanks, Overstock! I really like these curtains. They are lined nicely, very heavy, and definitely block the light between them and the blinds underneath. On the top windows without blinds, I can still see some light coming through the lined material but it's not enough to be bothersome. Just something to note for those that are looking for complete black out. It might be because they are ivory and that a darker color would take care of that. I love the look it gave the room and the acoustics in the room have changed. I definitely think that they insulate the room and are keeping it cooler as our bedroom is normally 4 degrees different than the thermostat and when we came home last night, the room was cooler than what the thermostat was set at! :D

    Read More
    austinchica September 16, 2013
  • Very rich
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains, the way they hang, they get rid of fold marks themselves.

    Read More
    renee9909 June 3, 2013
  • High quality drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes add drama to the room without overpowering it. I have them in my dining room and my family room and it works well with casual and more formal furniture. They look and feel high end. I have gotten so many compliments on it, and if we move we'll be able to repurpose them as the color goes with almost every wall color. Good investment.

    Read More
    anonymous789 April 18, 2013
  • Excellent curtains really block light
    Verified Purchase

    These are great; we bought more. They are soft and heavy and completely block light. No complaints. Super easy to install as they fit on any rod.

    Read More
    5and8smom December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links