Starting at $48.63

Save $151.37 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Isles Mustard Printed Cotton Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ziggy1
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains very well made. Also bought the pillow covers to match. VERY GOOD PURCHASE/

    Read More
    marie m. November 19, 2017
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered these drapes for my bedroom, love them! They are very well made and worh the ,money. They were listed as Marigold, which is a beautiful shade. I ordered some more for my guest room and they were advertised as mustard. Still like the marigold but can not get them any more. I settled for the mustard any how becauses they are still beautiful but darker.

    Read More
    Merri B. September 25, 2017
  • Great fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very good quality curtains. The fabric is heavy and has a lovely feel. The color is also quite eye catching. I am really happy with this choice.

    Read More
    Kathy B. July 12, 2017
  • Brightness
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are in my family room and they go great with my gray couch

    Read More
    carm527 March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    really brightens the room. Well made, gorgeous.

    Read More
    Dawn Albrecht February 21, 2017
  • Color more mustard than Marigold
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these curtains is absolutely amazing! Thick, heavy, lux feeling fabric. The ONLY reason I did not give 5 stars is the color. Other reviewers stated it was a sunflower kind of yellow and IT IS NOT! The color is mustard. Not a heavy dark mustard but absolutely not a marigold yellow. This was really disappointing because I like cleaner colors in my home. HOWEVER, the quality of the curtains is so fantastic that I have decided to keep the curtains and adjust the color scheme in my bedroom. Since I have a grey bedspread and sheep skin rugs, the mustard still looks good. Just need to be careful which color sheets I go with now. If mustard is your thing, get these curtains and feel like a movie star!

    Read More
    carlossister October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful sunflower yellow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the stripes for a brand-new home to go with a gray couch. They are very thick and light blocking. My only complaint is the white material used as a backing gaps a bit. I wish it was sewn onto the drape better The print is great and the curtains are nice and thick to block the light. Highly recommended

    Read More
    lanalroberts September 13, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These Beautiful curtains were bought for my dining room to go with my navy walls. I love how well they are made.(love that they are lined and have small weights in the bottoms) They are exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Tabitha S. September 11, 2016
  • Quality Drape
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, pretty color, heavy fabric and just all around perfect.

    Read More
    cottageroses September 7, 2016
  • Astonishing
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased I bought this curtain. It has the right weight for it to drop beautifully. It blocks morning light substantially and OMG it looks cozy and delicate at every time of the day - yellow can be so tricky and moody depending on the light, but this looks gorgeous all time!!

    Read More
    CARLA I. September 3, 2016
  • Ashton
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and as described.

    Read More
    Lauren E. August 17, 2016
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    What a magnificent color and fabric on these drapes! Not completely blackout but filter a lot of light out of the room. High quality drapes for sure!

    Read More
    Chelsey P. June 14, 2016
  • Sami
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing😊Nice color👌🏼same as picture

    Read More
    Samira R. June 10, 2016
  • Isles Mustard Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are very beautiful and majestic. I have a grey/white/black room and they are the perfect pop of color.

    Read More
    mrsstally February 13, 2016
  • Room reinvented
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and soft, allows for longer sleep on the days you need it, by blocking out the sun. As well as, if you'd like to add a pop of color to a room, recommended.

    Read More
    Todd S. January 22, 2016
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very good fabric just beautiful

    Read More
    luzia f. January 15, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color but not what I expected

    Read More
    Yaa B. January 5, 2016
  • Mustard Prited Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Well made curtain and worth the price!

    Read More
    frequentoverstopper December 12, 2015
  • good heavy drape that hangs nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain panel is great for light blocking and keeping temperature even inside, in summer and winter. Despite its soft heavy lining, it drapes well. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Ana G. November 29, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - sturdy material, heavy

    Read More
    Angela P. November 10, 2015