Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Indigo Blue Vintage Cotton Velvet Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Velvet Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and were very hard to find in this fabric, color, and length. Very happy

    Read More
    Tyra L. May 24, 2017
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes which turned our cold room into a cozy room.

    Read More
    Laurie H. October 1, 2016
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the indigo blue color and cannot beat the price on this quality cotton velvet.

    Read More
    randolph9 August 4, 2015
  • Excellent Choice for Home Theater
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a dark velvet, lined, that blackened the room. The Indigo velvet worked out perfect. The color looks black from most vantages, which looks great in our room, but it is very dark. We love it. It's lined and looks upscale finishing the room.

    Read More
    Denise April 21, 2015
  • Just as nice as Restoration Hardware.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and high quality

    Read More
    pharmagal March 30, 2015
  • Thick Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes. Very rich color. However, it is much more blue than indigo (as the name implies). I was looking for more of an indigo color. Also, no light is getting through these blinds. They are heavy and dark, much more of a tv room or bedroom drape than for an office. Very nice, just not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Carly J. March 11, 2015
  • Great looking curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains look just like they do in the picture -- not an easy feat given other experiences I've had! Very nice looking and pretty remarkable quality given the price. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    lindsay October 11, 2014
  • Wonderful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These indigo velvet curtains are so well made and elegant. You can just tell from the way they hang that they are the real deal, not a cheap knock-off. They are lined and finished beautifully and will really help keep in the warmth when closed. Love them!!

    Read More
    mmj7 September 16, 2014
  • Great style, best looking blackout drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These tailored drapes give you a choice of using the built in loop to hang, or using hooks. I threaded the drapes through a wrought iron rod and loved the way they framed my floor to ceiling windows. The fabric, a cotton velvet, is elegant, the indigo color rich and a strong accent, and the additional draft defying properties wonderful to have, making the room warmer as well as blocking out any ambient light. They are very well made, and an excellent value.

    Read More
    vivi74 September 3, 2014
  • Beautiful, elegant, vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are near identical to similar drapes from Restoration Hardware....which I almost bought. The cost $50 a panel less but the quality of material is just as good. Considering I need up to 4 panels per window, the savings add up. The color is dark and subdued. They are amazing!

    Read More
    victorianhouse December 25, 2013
  • Elegant & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for elegance and functionality, these curtains are perfect. We are using them in a theater room to add ambiance, and these are the right match. The fabric is luxurious without the high cost. They are also wonderfully made and do a great job at blocking out sun light. They hang nice even without pressing them.

    Read More
    aliflorida79 August 2, 2013
  • High quality heavily insulated curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. They have several options for hanging and they all look good. I will be buying another set for the other windows in my front room to match.

    Read More
    mdawn6 January 29, 2013