Sale Starts at: $56.94

Save $71.06 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Ice White Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faux silk curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but I returned because they didnt fit my windows with shutters.

    Read More
    Barbara H. March 21, 2017
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in almost all colors at this point. I must like them

    Read More
    Gloria March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful, exterior fabric is light and airy with a shimmery quality. The insulated side is medium, and has already made a difference in keeping the cold out. Obviously any white (or light) color won't be as effective for blackout then a darker color, but that's not why I bought them. You'll need to either steam them or send to the cleaners; the fold lines won't go away just by hanging. These are perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    Cindi K. February 24, 2017
  • Ice White Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains! However, I wish that they did not come up under the search terms blackout curtains. Heavy curtains, still letting a lot of light (angelic glow).

    Read More
    Rasheeda W. February 22, 2017
  • Ice White Faux Textured Sil Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated my living area in blue and white. These curtains are exquisite. They are beautiful ice white against light blue walls. They are fully lined and of superior quality. I absolutely love them. Couldn't have made a better choice.

    Read More
    Nina S. February 22, 2017
  • Pretty & Light
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to hang immediatly without ironing. Curtains are lined and soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 15, 2017
  • Faux silk curtains
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, gorgeous curtains at a remarkable price. I highly recommend them. The white is truly white, a perfect weight, lots of hanging options.

    Read More
    OstkUser335093 February 2, 2017
  • Awesome curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, exactly how I pictured they would luck. Love them so much I'm buying a second set for my formal dining room

    Read More
    Melissa W. January 26, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a classic, thick pair of white curtains for my living room. They are a tad too shiny, but not enough to drive me crazy. These are an inexpensive way to brighten up any room!

    Read More
    Rafael F. January 25, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great and high quality. They make a dramatic and chic appearance. Great price for quality!

    Read More
    Edgar A. January 23, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have piece. They make my living room look elegant modern and beautiful. All three words at the same time lol

    Read More
    Julio R. January 7, 2017
  • Glam
    Verified Purchase

    These were bright white and really thick, so blocked a ton of light. The texture is really apparent, so in a neutral room better than plain white. I ended up returning because they didn't look right in my room with the existing fabrics, but thesend curtains are really beautiful. Look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    Laura F. December 21, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are so beautiful in my son's bedroom that I ordered another set for my bedroom! Very good quality, and keeps the sun out in the summertime, making the room much cooler!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. December 16, 2016
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric has a strong sheen (ok for my aplicaiton) and are well lined. Fabric does not hold a crisp edge (again, not important for this application) Back tabs give a casual look but I will be purchasing rings to have the hang style match the fabric a bit more

    Read More
    jcoop54 December 14, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains for the price, very surprised.

    Read More
    Sheila P. December 13, 2016
  • Indygirl
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality interlined draperies. The wrinkles didn't come out. Needed to take to dry cleaner to have them pre$$ed. Other than that great product.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 8, 2016
  • AARM
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and great flow but somewhat thin

    Read More
    Angela A. December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the 120s. At first I thought they were too white but our room is dark and I love them. Put them on large rings - wish there was a tab to attach rings to but attached to the back tabs and it is working. I have to admit that I did alter them. I realized I wanted them to be blackout so I turned them inside out and bought 6 yards of white blackout material at Joanne's and used iron on glue to attach them in between the layers of flannel and the backing material. They hang beautifully. Look elegant. Well made.

    Read More
    zutes December 2, 2016
  • Nurse in Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like silk. Beautiful curtains!

    Read More
    audreyann19 November 19, 2016
  • EF Vintage Faux Ice White Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Duponi High Style Faux Silk Panels are always amazingly Gorgeous!!! I'm in Love with my home, all over again❣❣😮

    Read More
    Ellen P. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links