Sale Starts at: $51.29

Save $76.71 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Ice White Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality & bright white
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are really nice and heavy. Since we use these in our bedroom, I wish they were blackout. That's the only thing that could make them better. However, they do a much better job blocking the light than I thought they would.

    Read More
    OstkUser1273336 July 17, 2017
  • 👍🏻👍🏻
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    lrosel July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains, I purchased 3 sets of these curtains and they do make a statement.

    Read More
    ctswede July 4, 2017
  • luxurious draperies
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, luxurious draperies...very well made, insulated and heavy. They still allow light in but it is suttle.

    Read More
    itzgr82bagirl July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are fantastic. They look very expensive. They hang beautifully and look great in winter or summer. They are fairly heavy, with the black out option, but I am glad for it with the hot sun that comes into the room. They needed a press, but I used a steamer and it worked well. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser263320 June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful curtains and look very much like the real silk curtains that I have hanging in my house. I would highly recommend these to anyone considering investing in to the real silk ones.

    Read More
    Marian C. June 18, 2017
  • Ice White is the perfect name
    Verified Purchase

    It's sometimes difficult to find the "right" white. These curtains are white with the slightest shimmer of silver which reads as a bluer white rather than a warmer white. Hence the name Ice White. They are lovely, but I needed a warm white with not as much shine.

    Read More
    Caroline Z. May 21, 2017
  • Nice Curtains, but not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly filter light, but no where near blackout.

    Read More
    joel225 May 7, 2017
  • Love these drapes. Excellent quality. True white
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and a true white color.

    Read More
    Sabrina W. May 7, 2017
  • Ice White Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    There are very beautiful curtains. Heavy, durable and very well made. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    OstkUser834193 May 4, 2017
  • Nice and clean looking...
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my living room...

    Read More
    Judy K. April 27, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know what to expect but they totally exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Brenda A. April 26, 2017
  • Excellent quality, pure white.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have other colors of these drapes and they are fantastic. Many compliments. In the case of the white, it was just too much white for a single window focal point. Returned, but then I ordered another color..

    Read More
    soobee515 April 25, 2017
  • Elegant Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exceptional look and style; the perfect accessory to highlight any window and room. Highly recommend for the person looking for a curtain that accentuates a space!

    Read More
    scb079306 April 21, 2017
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually don't care to hang curtains but we need privacy in our living room that has a large sliding glass door. We chose the Ice White Vintage and I am very, very happy with them. To begin with, they are really white and that is important to me. Second, they have a nice little silky sheen that dresses up the room. The drapes have a heavy backing that keeps the sun out but allows light in the room. And, they will keep someone from looking in, which is why we purchased them. For someone who doesn't care to hang drapes in their house, I just love these! The only con may be that if you hang these in front of a sliding glass door, you will have to let them pool on the floor because the backing does not go to the very bottom of the hem and light shines through the bottom of the drape. That was not a problem for us because I wanted the drapes to pool a bit on the floor.

    Read More
    JudithinLongwood April 19, 2017
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These drapes are beautiful. They are white white, which is what I wanted. There is a little shine to the fabric and they are nicely lined and heavy. They drape nicely. Look better up than in the picture!!

    Read More
    Renee April 13, 2017
  • Casual yet Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Finishespanol up the room nicely

    Read More
    OstkUser617240 April 13, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality curtains at a reasonable price

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. April 6, 2017
  • Ice White Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality lined curtain panels. I especially like the back tabs as they make it easier to hang and they hang nicely. The curtains have a very slight sheen (ice) which may not work in all rooms but looks good where I have them hung. Shipping was quick. Overall very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 1, 2017
  • Faux silk curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but I returned because they didnt fit my windows with shutters.

    Read More
    Barbara H. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links