Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Honeycomb Printed Cotton Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love the qluality of these curtain
    Verified Purchase

    this was true to color . martial was great quality . very full at window

    Read More
    suelacox09 April 29, 2014
  • Complete Designer Look
    Verified Purchase

    Window coverings are the hardest thing to decide on when redecorating! I had everything else in my living room; new sectional, new lighting, new rug, new ottoman .... but for weeks and weeks I could not find window coverings that were 'just right'. Then I saw these!! They are the perfect color and had just the right amount of pattern to compliment my charcoal sofa, light blue ottoman, turquoise, lime green and yellow throw pillows and bright bold patterned rug. These curtain are very high quality. SO heavy! I have people feel them all the time!!! Perfect!

    Read More
    braysmom March 9, 2014
  • honeycomb curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I have already given my friend over stock.com phone number to order her curtains.

    Read More
    joanjimmy February 13, 2014
  • Stunning quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material and quality of workmanship of this curtain is simply stunning. These curtains are easily worth double their cost. The color and design are sunny and warm. Really brighten up my kitchen!

    Read More
    phoenixrising29 January 27, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. They arrived quickly and are a very high quality and lined. They look gorgeous in my bedroom.

    Read More
    tracey315 January 14, 2014
  • Wonderful- Get what you see!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful curtains!! Very well made- do not look cheap at all. Exact color as in the picture. Look custom! Love these curtains- Just ordered more! :)

    Read More
    alliec02 January 13, 2014
  • Extra Long, going to make pillows to match.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are some of the best I have ever seen. Thick, lined, perfect color. They have weights at the bottom corners. The size that I needed was sold out so I bought the longest size they had so that when I hem them I can make pillow for the couch to match.

    Read More
    aniela1 January 13, 2014
  • Color is mustard, not yellow
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive these curtain panels for my daughter's room. I've had great luck with many purchases from overstock in the past, and expected the same with these. However, the actual color of these curtains is much more accurately described as mustard, not yellow, and the contrasting color is a beige/tan, not white. I pulled up the product page on 2 different computers and an ipad to make sure I wasn't seeing things, but the webpage color and the actual color are definitely different. Unfortunately, they totally don't work for my daughter's room. Overstock customer service was very helpful with the return.

    Read More
    eliza16t January 6, 2014
  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these. they are not as bright or yellow as i had wished, but they are still beautiful. they are more yellow when the sun hits them though. they do brighten up the room, and are very lovely. i had googled these cutains, and they are more than doubled the price on other website. some even had these for $** per curtain. overstock is great.

    Read More
    jubileejt January 4, 2014
  • Beautiful and Well Made too!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains and well made to the point of being mistaken for custom. The color is spot on and the material is of design house quality. Will purchase additional curtains for other rooms in my new home. Thank you Overstock for saving me tons of money and delivering an outstanding product that exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    jojociara October 4, 2013
Sponsored Links