Today: $59.99

MSRP: $178.00

Save $118.01 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Honey Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes! They look amazing hanging!

    Read More
    Mary C. June 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely lined, color was perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser1106048 May 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous "silk" curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous curtains.

    Read More
    Cindy F. April 12, 2017
  • Honey Curtains in our Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Dark and light at once. Good curtains for our bedroom.

    Read More
    Esther C. March 13, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. They are little "thin", but I overall good quality for the price.

    Read More
    phoebeazz March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color was a bit darker than I imagined. But getting extra long panels of this quality is difficult. They look incredibly expensive

    Read More
    Stephenie S. January 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful and well made. Very pleased.

    Read More
    gingerella47 January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, well constructed, very pleased.

    Read More
    starlight2010 December 14, 2016
  • Great purchas
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are good. They are heavy and well weighted. The color is definitely golden yellow and looks classy . These keep out heat and cold.

    Read More
    darlinyk November 17, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great neutral color with a splash. Quality is more than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser488647 November 12, 2016
  • My Favorite Curtins Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully silky soft curtins!! A wonderful GLOW in the AMs and very dark in the PM . Would definitely recommend if you like a goldhue during the day when closed and when u wake up.

    Read More
    onasis a. November 10, 2016
  • Love the luxe!
    Verified Purchase

    . Color (honey) as pictured; a warm, rich color that accents our dining room beautifully. Lined in white, provides light blocking and temperature blocking. Looks more expensive than the price I paid!

    Read More
    Courtney E. October 16, 2016
  • Charlene
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly thick with lining. Was very pleased with the color and sheen of the fabric. Only con, I had to get them pressed at the cleaners. The wrinkles will not fall out and I didn't even try to iron them.

    Read More
    cookie500 September 15, 2016
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for the color which is a beautiful golden shade that reminds me of warm sunlight. The quality of these curtains is outstanding! It has a heavy weight to it and I like the fact that it is lined. Highly recommend these!

    Read More
    harmonynme July 30, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    these are definitely more yellow then gold

    Read More
    Lauren M. July 29, 2016
  • Brownish orange
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted curtains the color of sunflowers. I'm not sure why I thought these were it, but they definitely weren't. The color is like dark Dijon mustard, dark honey, or orange wood. I didn't take them out of the package so I can't comment on the luster or drape. Only buy this is you're looking for a very earthy toned color.

    Read More
    Suchada E. May 21, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!! This is an elegant curtain.

    Read More
    Reginald B. April 5, 2016
  • ME
    Verified Purchase

    The color does not POP in my setting. I am NOT HAPPY!

    Read More
    Olayinka A. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Golden Color!
    Verified Purchase

    They curtains brighten my room during the day and help to block out light. They will not darken as much as a brown curtain but they do a good job of blocking out light. The material is luxurious and they are fairly heavy so make sure you secure with proper rods and wall mounts if you hang more than two panels. I hung four.

    Read More
    Sheri A. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They are rich in color - looks absolutely fantastic!

    Read More
    haplady December 12, 2015
Sponsored Links