Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Hilo Natural Linen Blend Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love my curtains! Great quality.

    Read More
    Donnis B. July 20, 2017
  • Not to heavy and not too thin
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted curtains for my industrial styled dining room that were natural looking but soft. These foot the bill. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jordan R. January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 panels to use with two oversize sliding glass doors. Wish they came in 100" wide but I make due. They are just perfect for what I was looking for. They don't block light and are pretty sheer. I love that I have options on how to hang. I tried the back tabs on my rod but they were too short so I simply added the rings and hung that way. Only wish they were washable but so far so good.

    Read More
    Greatgirl January 19, 2017
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order these curtains because of the price. I needed four, and this was a little more than what I wanted to pay, but I took a chance and ordered the, and I am not disappointed. They are just the right weight, and allow just the right amount of light to come through. I live in the South, so I was not looking for curtains to keep the house warm, but these are still pretty substantial for unlined curtains. Look awesome in the dining room.

    Read More
    gopork October 29, 2016
  • Nice neutral drape panels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality neutral drape...perfect for our guest bedroom with a vibrant rug and bright bed cover!

    Read More
    amaha August 24, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Really good product for the money!

    Read More
    Kathy J. August 5, 2016
  • vab
    Verified Purchase

    Received these drapes today and love them. Drape beautifully and fabric feels very high quality. A previous review mentioned that these drapes are short. At first I used the rod pocket and they were about an inch off the floor. However when I used rings on the rods they hung with about a 1/2 inch on the floor which is actually perfect if you like the "puddle" look. Very happy with these and much less expensive than the Restoration Hardware silk curtains i am replacing.

    Read More
    Veronica B. August 3, 2016
  • Great Linen Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain looks and feels great. I hung it with clip rings, but it would look great without them, too.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. June 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely drapes, let in plenty of light but not sheer. Finally found the drapes I love for the bedroom

    Read More
    Ruth S. May 24, 2016
  • Vm
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected not long enough

    Read More
    Viney M. May 13, 2016
  • nice qulaity
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these curtains, have a bit of weight to the fabric that hung nicely on the rod, a textural look - the color just didn't work for my project - but the color was lovely too, a warm toned beige.

    Read More
    Gianna V. December 5, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the color and quality of the fabric. Nice natural linen that drapes well.

    Read More
    Dennis E. November 25, 2015
  • Looks and feels expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    These worked out perfectly on my huge living room windows. They do not "darken" the room. But are heavy enough for complete privacy at night.

    Read More
    Ruth K. August 1, 2015
  • cheap curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains hang poorly on rails with pins and do not block the sun light. Might work on a bar with loops.

    Read More
    hawea April 21, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    love the fabric-- crisp looks great in my living room

    Read More
    bushwoodgirl January 6, 2015
  • Hilo Natural Linen Blend
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and style of these drapery panels. We hung them after a quick press and they look great. Much better quality than I have seen in any of the pre-made products at department stores. If they came in white, unwound buy them for another couple of rooms.

    Read More
    lindaswflorida February 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue H. September 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1corinne May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links