Sale Starts at: $46.79

Save $113.21 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Harvest Orange Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not satisfied color is darker than in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is misleading. Actual color is darker than in the picture

    Read More
    Anandi d. March 19, 2017
  • Harvest orange faux silk taffeta curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    True but subtle orange. It's lined and substantial weight. looks expensive, works well with my color scheme.

    Read More
    goodluck2 October 12, 2016
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as pictured, had to return.

    Read More
    alina pasca d. October 1, 2016
  • Not quite
    Verified Purchase

    The color is pretty, very pumpkin which is not what I wanted. I will be retuning these

    Read More
    Mary C. September 13, 2016
  • Fantastic! !
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality great look and excellent price!! Definitely not cheesy very close to high end drapes. .. must.buy you will not.be.disappointed!!

    Read More
    OstkUser221725 September 10, 2016
  • "No joke"
    Verified Purchase

    Mid weight, beautiful silk look, feel, and color. These are extravagant !!!!

    Read More
    Bit January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to pic and the quality of the fabric was great

    Read More
    brindley May 27, 2015
  • Nice Curtis
    Verified Purchase

    Winter curtain I thought they would be lighter but they are beautiful not for living room nice for a bedroom

    Read More
    jessy717 May 22, 2015
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and incredible color! Would buy again!

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I found the color to be a little more coppery (darker) than the picture represents. They are still beautiful in colour, with just the right mix of fire and softness. These curtains are heavy and do not drape very gracefully, but they make up for that with their rich color and thickness.

    Read More
    audania April 28, 2014
  • Beware of color variations.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these drapes is wonderful. The problem is the color. They do not resemble orange in any way, shape or form. I know the company says they are not responsible for color variations based on computer monitors but they describe these drapes as orange. They are not. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    andieiam November 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kamika s. February 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    huchhi August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links