Sale: $68.39

Was: $75.99

Save $7.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Grommet Blackout Thermal Lichen Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they really like the curtains.

    Read More
    familyeagle1 April 1, 2017
  • exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    its tricky ordering curtains online and expecting the same color in person but these did not disappoint. these are the same online as in person and look great over my back door. great purchase!

    Read More
    KIMBERLY A. March 27, 2017
  • weekback
    Verified Purchase

    we use these on our patio, we get a lot of west sun and our outdoor area wasn't getting used. Now we can use it to watch football and entertain guest.

    Read More
    weekback December 8, 2016
  • Grommet curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain color was exactly as pictured. I took a chance with the color but thought I'd send them back if it didn't go well with my wall color. They are perfect. The price was pretty awesome also.

    Read More
    Vickie D. September 20, 2016
  • Awesome Drapes !
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful Lichen-green color and a terrific fabric. Do an excellent job at blocking out light. Overall a great value and look amazing

    Read More
    ann p. July 12, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are great for keeping the heat down and the light out too early in the mornings in my boys room.

    Read More
    shannon99tx June 2, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and value. Prompt shipping.

    Read More
    Greg D. January 11, 2016
  • LOVE these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Such good quality, and look great in my new house!

    Read More
    Brittany R. December 10, 2015
  • Perfect room darkening curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my husbands room, who likes it very dark. They are a perfect length. The price was great for a PAIR of curtains vs 1 panel. I would have given this a 5 star rating but I don't like dry clean ONLY....

    Read More
    PJ November 26, 2015
  • Really dark
    Verified Purchase

    Yup, they're really dark. I'm happy. Material has a nice texture too.

    Read More
    Jessica D. October 31, 2015
  • Very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Since this is unlined, it will certainly not give the appearance of a high end curtain. However, it's nice enough and does block out perhaps 70% of the light. The color suited my room decor and the grommet style makes opening and closing a quick process. The green is probably a little darker than it appears on the screen.

    Read More
    Trang S. August 30, 2015
  • J Baxter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and flowing panels. High quality material. Color a good match for many complimentary colors. Grommets we're sturdy and of good quality and pleasing in appearance. Unfortunately I ordered a pair too long for my window so I sent them back. Ordering, shipping, and return were all expedient and professional.

    Read More
    Jolene B. July 15, 2015
  • Blocks Light Well, Delicate Material
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric can snag pretty easily, but it's very attractive and blocks light entirely without seeming heavy or stiff at all.

    Read More
    Chouli July 3, 2015
  • Now we are cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous answer to our problem of heat from floor to ceiling south windows in room with 17' ceilings! We are able to keep the house 10-15 degrees cooler when the sun is at its most intense. In fact, we rarely use the A/C now that we have these. Cannot recommend highly enough. We love them.

    Read More
    Claire B. May 23, 2015
  • Loved them!!
    Verified Purchase

    But sadly had to return them. They were too long.

    Read More
    tatt2gurl March 12, 2015
  • Great quality, wrong color.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the quality of the fabric, heavy weight and just what I was looking for but it was not the color I expected. It is a bit darker in person than it is in the photo. I really wished it would have matched because they were of great quality and would have hung nicely.

    Read More
    bythesea October 15, 2014
  • Some stitching issues
    Verified Purchase

    True to color, the length is great and the price is nice. There was one caveat, however; the stitching was undone on part of the drape. This is easy to notice as the drapes block all light, except for the places where the stitching is loose or nonexistent. Not a huge deal, really. I wasn't expecting top-notch drapes in this price range. Functionally speaking, they do the job and look great. Definitely a total block of light, and some thermal and noise reduction as well.

    Read More
    skcmg September 30, 2014
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, nice weight, true blackout. Put them in my living room and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    jcom14 September 20, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice drapes. They are thick, block the light quite well, and drape beautifully. The color is closer to an avocado.

    Read More
    barrella15 March 13, 2014
  • Light blocking, but not quite blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's the color that keeps it from being completely blackout (I do have other blackout curtains that completely block light), but the quality is very nice. The grommets are silver. The color is like celery, and looks very nice with a white chunky curtain rod. They aren't heavy and oppressive looking, like other dark colors. They feel like a spring color.

    Read More
    campanula January 1, 2014
Sponsored Links