Sale Starts at $59.39

Save $35.60 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Grey Grommet Thermal Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 120 inches of Oh My!
    Verified Purchase

    I never realized how important it is to take advantage of high ceilings. Ordering these drapes has changed a ho hum room to a showcase stunner! Try it and see for yourself, and oh, the price was so great!

    Read More
    Betty L. November 17, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for an extra bedroom. They are thick and they are wonderful!

    Read More
    Brian R. November 3, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice find. Just like pic. Easy shopping here. Better than driving all over town.

    Read More
    David P. September 14, 2017
  • great blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    perfect finishing touch to our in-law suite. makes the room dark and cozy for our guest

    Read More
    rickielynn r. July 10, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are just as described, durable, and light filtering. They go great in my living room paired with other neutral items in the room. Great buy!

    Read More
    Chelsea D. October 1, 2016
  • luxurious drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are very soft with a suede like feel. More of a sea foam grey color.

    Read More
    Kathy D. September 22, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of this fabric! I spend a lot of time at fabric stores and have seen and touched lesser quality fabric. These curtains also do what they were made to do...block the light and drafts. Only complaint is the color. I was hoping they were a lighter grey but they seem to have a green cast to them.

    Read More
    rpgardener September 15, 2016
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great Curtains. They block more sun then I would of thought. I am so happy with them!

    Read More
    mere54 August 2, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Blocks light well. Looks very elegant, amazing quality.

    Read More
    Khloe June 27, 2016
  • Thermal curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for dining room. Great for design and functionality. Love the clean lines

    Read More
    Karin F. October 24, 2015
  • Nice Curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    They hang well and wrinkles from packaging fall out easily. Just pop them in the dryer for a few minutes and hang!

    Read More
    phyllis817 October 20, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    They were pretty and do keep out the sun.

    Read More
    Darlene C. September 27, 2015
  • Someara
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality keeps room dark

    Read More
    Stacey O. August 16, 2015
  • Block the sun well
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Vegas and these curtains do a great job of blocking out the heat.

    Read More
    ladyofthearts August 4, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes do a nice job of darkening the room. Lots of tough wrinkles that I could only get out by ironing at a higher temp than recommended. In some light the shade of gray has a very slight green cast, but is complementary with my butter yellow walls.

    Read More
    kcatthebeach July 21, 2015
  • A little wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains they look fabulous in my newly renovated kitchen and the height adds so much dimension to my dining area. These curtains really draw the eye up and make for a much larger room.

    Read More
    jdawn100 January 8, 2015
  • Yes - would purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    In all honesty, it took me 6-8 weeks to have the courage to order these curtains. I was looking for rich, elegant curtains in silver/grey to block light and cool by master bedroom. I also have 84 in windows, so not a small task. I hesitated ordering because I find it archaic to not offer free returns and didn't want to be out the cost in returning. I finally pulled the trigger and I am pleased with the product. I did not wash them (afraid they'd shrink) and I am still waiting for some of the wrinkles to "fall out" I will say they have a slight grey/green tint to them, but that could be the lighting in my house. I only noticed it once.

    Read More
    virgintooverstock November 17, 2013
  • False claim
    Verified Purchase

    These are NOT insulated curtains. They are foam backed blackout curtains like those available at ***. The color is not gray but a moss green.

    Read More
    desigirl1020 November 17, 2013
  • Gorgeous Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The material on these curtains is soft, modern looking and great quality. The beautiful silver grommets really pop against the grey curtains. Like other reviewers I am hoping that the wrinkles drop out with time, but not really noticeable enough to bother me. I would recommend these curtains...they give a cozy modern look to a room, and really change how the room appears.

    Read More
    tara7777 November 15, 2013
  • Love these curtains! They look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our guest room and I am very happy with how they look. They are beautiful. The quality is very good. They are dry clean only which I didn't realize when I bought them. I would have preferred something I could throw in the wash. I would recommend them they were a great buy.

    Read More
    mamominnc October 25, 2013