Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Grey Belgium Yarn Linen Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just like ** but better
    Verified Purchase

    These are nicely lined panels, they look exactly like ** but without the $$$ per panel price. I love them!

    Read More
    Jennifer I. November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful. Extremely high quality curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product. Beautiful color, heavy-weight, real linen. I'm so glad I bought it for my "greige" design living room.

    Read More
    Lossie F. September 26, 2015
  • Dazzling Draperies
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic draperies for the price. Nice quality linen and lining. The color is just as pictured. Grey but to the brown family instead of blue family.

    Read More
    muntzter November 6, 2013
  • Quality drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these hoping they would work for my space, but they were just too short. I ended up buying 134" drapes. These drapes were heavy and lined and they look like they were from an expensive retailer. I wish they would have worked! This return was my first out of many orders and it was no hassle.

    Read More
    runneat November 3, 2013
  • Nice Linen Curtain Panels especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, substantial curtain panels. Good color. They have weights at the bottom corner of each panel, which is nice. Unlike the description, they are LINED with white cotton. Either would have been fine with me and I didn't know what to expect because one review wrote lined and another wrote unlined. Hung them using the tabs in the back and they look nicely tailored. Made of linen, so wrinkly. Spray them with distilled water and hang them where the sun will hit them to get the wrinkles moderated. I don't know Belgium linen from other linen, so I can't verify that they are Belgium linen. The tag reads Llinen. They were made in China. But compare their price to Restoration Hardware or Pottery Barn. Tag reads: Made for Exclusive Fabric and Furnishings, LLC 100% Linen 100% Cotton Linen Dry Clean Only Made in China

    Read More
    molesworth May 7, 2013
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were perfect. The quality and color were comparable to what I would expect from a high end catalog or decorator shop. The price was comparable to the quality. I have also bought some other curtains on this website and was very pleased. I am sold! I plan to purchase all my curtains from Overstock from now on!

    Read More
    greenvilleshopper April 9, 2013
  • Curtains are Lined
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains I received were lined, unlike the previous reviewer. The curtains are made of a very thick material, and look excellent in our room.

    Read More
    shlawson February 13, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, substantial curtains for the price. Originally description stated curtains were lined, and they are not. I hung them in front of another white sheer linen layer, however, and the effect is nice.

    Read More
    kumawins January 4, 2013
  • These are lined
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically wanted unlined curtains and the ones I received were lined.

    Read More
    isabel98 November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links