Sale Starts at: $62.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Gray Thermal Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The Blackout curtains function as promised and are of good quality. Color was actually similar to the picture, the grey was actually grey. We are very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Allen L. February 25, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They look and feel expensive, however, they are not gray. They are a dark minty gray. Like a gray green. They are a very pretty color, but if you want a true gray, these are not it. They are super heavy and the quality is exceptional.

    Read More
    Tracey M. February 5, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and work well as a blackout curtain. I hung mine straight from the package and the wrinkles fell out. I have had mine over a year now and am still satisfied with my purchase. I bought 5 panel pairs for my master.

    Read More
    Steven R. November 29, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and texture...already making a difference in temperature of room!

    Read More
    OstkUser433258 September 6, 2016
  • Great blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are lovely. I bought the gray and its a great color. At night they look a bit blue gray. Afternoon sun shines directly into my windows and these curtains work very well to block the hot sun.

    Read More
    bobim August 12, 2016
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains keep the room extremely dark, which has made my sleeping so much deeper! They are pretty heavy so make sure you have sturdy curtain rods to hold them up.

    Read More
    Anne K. June 9, 2016
  • Total darkness
    Verified Purchase

    These totally block out the light! I bought the silvery grey color and they look great! Not the typical dark color that used to be required! I had dark brown before and these transformed the room! Much lighter and silkier looking.

    Read More
    hayleysue May 19, 2016
  • Best purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical about color but they turned out being exactly what I was looking for! Great quality for great price!!

    Read More
    Kelly C. May 15, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using them for my daughter's room. Color perfect and they REALLY work as blackout drapes.

    Read More
    Margaret S. April 16, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    I've literally bought seven pairs of curtains for my bedroom which faces east. These are beautiful and heavy curtains and had the best blackout I could find. If ever in need again, I'll buy these again for sure.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. March 26, 2016
  • Yoga Studio Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for a yoga studio with west facing Windows. The heat and sun coming in for the early evening classes was miserable for the students. Everyone is so happy now that we have these curtains to block the sub and the nice gray color doesn't make the room seem "cave-like". Very happy with the look and feel and light blocking. I'm sure they'll help with the electric bill as well.

    Read More
    smartin March 18, 2016
  • Thermal curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight and flow. Will definitely add insulation as stated and does the job of blocking light. The color grey is a bit off, more a grey green. Not quite the color wanted but will keep as once up, it may not clash too much with other elements.

    Read More
    Jan F. February 1, 2016
  • Grey blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy but soft curtains. Great material easy to get the wrinkles out.

    Read More
    Stacy G. January 23, 2016
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the fabric, it feels great and is very thick. We have an East facing bedroom and these curtains are excellent at blocking out the light in our windows in the morning.

    Read More
    Tara S. November 15, 2015
  • Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Blocks out the light, really like it.

    Read More
    Roslyn F. June 2, 2015
  • Great Soft, Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a couple of panels for my living room/dining room area and we love them. They are soft and thick enough to keep the room dark. I am just trying them out for the winter, so hope they are kept the place warm too. I am buying more with the double width for deck doors. Color is def a greyish-blue.

    Read More
    rosa1226 October 30, 2014
  • Fabulous Curtains except for color
    Verified Purchase

    We were extremely pleased with these curtains. They successfully black out light. They are so soft - like peachskin and they didn't need ironing. However, the gray color is actually a moss at night and a purple/moss hue during the day, which is quite stunning. Be careful when picking your color. We bought a gray bedspread to match, but it doesn't really. Keeping the curtains, sending the bedspread back.

    Read More
    flagulfcoast1 October 20, 2013
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the curtains but returned them because they just did not match the look I was looking for. Nothing wrong with them, nice and long and kinda thick to keep the warmth in or in the summer a lot of light out. Just wasn't for me.

    Read More
    dee20707 February 19, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for a spare bedroom and they look really great especially for the price! I am very happy with these curtains, they block out alot of light, not completely dark, but Ive had very few that do. highly recommend

    Read More
    casemac December 13, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Finally after ordering three sets of curtains from o.com this pair is what was described.....nice product, correct color and length and back tabs as listed.

    Read More
    jkosnes November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links