Sale Starts at: $66.29

Save $33.71 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Georgetown Stripe Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Elegant, beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Am so happy with this purchase. These curtains look even better in person. Thy also look more luxurious and like they are better quality than the price would have you think.

    Read More
    NYKER May 5, 2017
  • Perfect !!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and of great quality. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Denisha B. April 23, 2017
  • Love thes curtains
    Verified Purchase

    While the lighter color on the picture is not a light as it appears, I still love these curtains! I am considering ordering another pair!

    Read More
    richroxanne March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are beautiful and colors run exactly as pictured. I would not call these blackout curtains, though - room darkening perhaps. They are lined but they do not block out all light. Great for living areas but if you like your bedroom pitch black when sleeping these aren't going to do that for you.

    Read More
    OstkUser1022177 March 24, 2017
  • Cute Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains in Pink, for my Home Office. I have a Black and White Studio and the Pink and White striped curtains really make my Office charming. Highly recommend and they do keep sunlight out when closed.

    Read More
    gigi613 March 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Jannell L. March 5, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these curtains hanging in my home for awhile now. Beautiful. High quality and they provide a good bit of blackout. I like the weighted bottoms. Probably one of the best purchases I have made from Overstock.

    Read More
    mymichell February 15, 2017
  • Bought for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    These are so amazing and perfect! My bedroom feels very luxurious and complete now!

    Read More
    TChappell January 23, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and beautiful, I received tons of compliments and have purchased for 2 homes!

    Read More
    Lauren M. November 2, 2016
  • Good value and good looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are of good quality just as pictured - colors, height of the curtains seemed to match the description. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    Durga G. September 27, 2016
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The black stripes is too dominant in person and make it too dark for my taste. However the quality is great. I would recommend it if work for your decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser144502 September 20, 2016
  • Very nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I only wish I would've gotten them a bit longer.

    Read More
    Helen S. August 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful! The material is silky and looks and feels expensive. They are weighted in the bottom hem and hang very nicely. I hung them slightly puddled as shown in the photo.

    Read More
    Nannette D. June 27, 2016
  • Rich and Bold!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning curtains! Well made and will command any room, that's what we like as interior designers!!! Please please, no more debates, buy these beauties!! And two panels for the price of one, unreal!! Thanks Overstock, you're my first go to for rugs and curtains online!! *

    Read More
    Noel B. June 24, 2016
  • Southernbell

    I bought several panels for my living room. They look luxurious and they're energy saving.

    Read More
    southerngirl8 April 23, 2016
  • Excellent fabric quality and workmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very upscale and we receive numerous compliments!

    Read More
    Lisa Robin W. April 13, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Really are blackouts and hang nicely

    Read More
    OstkUser95482 March 24, 2016
  • Elegant Qualty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful texture fabric Quality Nice Flow Gorgeous

    Read More
    sherrie j. March 17, 2016
  • Happykathy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes, exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Katherine R. March 4, 2016
  • FAB! Looks great in our dining room
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look rich and add a luxurious feel to our dining room.

    Read More
    Sarah U. February 14, 2016
Sponsored Links