Starting at $53.94

Save $124.06 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Fuchsia Rose Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They are Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been buying these are curtains for years! By far the Best for your money. However they are Hot Pink/Magenta! I can't describe because they were too bright! I did send back but I will always order these curtains in other colors.

    Read More
    ccandy531 December 29, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use these in my bedroom. The taffeta drapes beautifully and weren’t all wrinkled up. They also dont hold onto dust and the lining is nice. These are NOT black out but they do block some light and cast a nice pink hew into my room. I wish I could find more colors because I’d love to have these in each room of my house!

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Fuchsia Rose Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel
    • Exclusive Fabrics Fuchsia Rose Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel
    jessica m. December 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These draperies are pretty amazing. The quality is better than any custom made I've seen in upscaled model homes. As usual OS.com Rocks!!!!!

    Read More
    Dawn M. November 22, 2017
  • Love, Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Most beautiful color and extremely well made. I’ve tried different colors where I currently have these and always go back to these panels. Love them.

    Read More
    whenpigsfly1 November 1, 2017
  • Cannot say enough!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    YOU NEED THESE CURTAINS. I purchased these on a weekly deal at 75% off and I cannot believe the excellent magnificent quality of the curtains when they arrived, they are heavy, lined and have weights in the bottom. The color is brilliant and absolutely perfect in my daughters room!

    Read More
    Heidi C. October 19, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains exceeded my expectation!

    Read More
    Jameka C. October 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the room needed a beautiful pop of color, love these drapes,

    Read More
    debcrep August 30, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these for my bedroom, and they are even prettier and more vibrant in person! Very high quality material, definitely black out, and perfect length. Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    Kendall W. August 25, 2017
  • Well made and POPS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The black out in the back is high quality and the curtain is gorgeously heavy and shiny. My room is grass green and the hot pink looks adorable. Quality is so Good. In fact every cutain I purchase on Overstock and I have purchased 5 types have been tequal to the same quality of Neiman Marcus curtains. I am very satisfied and do reccommend.

    Read More
    Odette Arez Lugo August 23, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains, and they a true to the fuchsia color as seen. They also have a nice weight to them.

    Read More
    Tanya O. July 19, 2017
  • Luscious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these to replace my bedroom curtains which had originally been a much lighter white/tan color. These curtains are really lovely. However they will change the color of your room if you don't mind that! I am happy because they are quite sturdy and even have little magnet weights at the bottom. Very pretty color. Just know that they will bring more darkness to the room, if you don't mind it. Would recommend the color is simply divine!

    Read More
    KSWestCoast June 11, 2017
  • Curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color was great. Look great. I actually ordered 4 panels and only ended up needing 2 because they are pretty full. I am keeping the other to swap out when I need to wash a set. They back lining is white and that is what peeks out of the window but doesn't bother me too much.

    Read More
    tabitha f. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend a gold curtain rod for these, they are stunning.

    Read More
    Jessica G. April 8, 2017
  • Who would have thought !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't no it had the installation on the back

    Read More
    Lonya J. February 11, 2017
  • Fushsia faux silk taffeta curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful curtains, made very well, gorgeous color. I love them. I highly recommend these curtains, you can't go wrong. The color may cause some hesitation, I find it to be rich and tasteful in the right venue. Fabulous curtains at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser335093 February 2, 2017
  • Love the color!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my office. The color really pops!

    Read More
    Natali Y. January 31, 2017
  • Just like picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a deep pink. I say like a hot pink. Worked perfect for the large window.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Fuchsia Rose Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel
    • Exclusive Fabrics Fuchsia Rose Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel
    • Exclusive Fabrics Fuchsia Rose Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel
    Denise K. January 30, 2017
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    These look like they luxurious, and thrill my daughter. Instant palace!

    Read More
    jennyleeh January 26, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't anticipating how beautiful and rich these curtains would be. I bought them for my teenage daughter's room. I expected them to be right color but not as lush as silk. They have a great weight to them and the fabric is as close to real silk as faux can be.

    Read More
    amy o. January 22, 2017
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how fantastic the quality is. Look like custom made curtains. A great buy!

    Read More
    Joanne P. January 21, 2017