Sale Starts at: $53.12

Save $74.88 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Flax Gold Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains love the color

    Read More
    OstkUser86600 April 2, 2017
  • a rich look
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains not only are very thick, they have weights at the bottom that allow them to stay put where they are pooled. They also have a pocket or tab at the top to hang them which is a really nice option. They are hanging over my patio sliding doors. I only needed two panels (there was a debate in the comments as to how many panels were needed for a standard sliding glass door). The only thing that bums me out is that they are dry clean only. However, I love everything else about them! I agree with the others in that the color is more of a bronze than gold to me. However, the color blends well with the other earthtones in my family room. Don't listen to the haters! I believe that they could be very versatile working for either a formal or informal area.

    Read More
    Tamara A. December 30, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Tammy C. November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful. I have these in 3 rooms in my house.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I have some of Overstock's silk ones, too, but the faux silk are almost as beautiful.

    Read More
    betsytex November 7, 2016
  • Beautifully Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was disappointed the color wasn't exactly as it appeared online. It appeared more of a russet gold, even though it does say Flax Gold. Best I can describe the color is a deep Beige Gold. But ultimately it works with my existing neutrals color scheme. I added contrasting color (Sand) Tibet tasseled Tiebacks and they are just beautifully elegant looking together. The fabric is rather substantially heavy, expensive looking silk texture, lined, and blocks out light just the way I wanted in my living room. Worth the price. Great buy!

    Read More
    REDD927 September 13, 2016
  • ladyjn
    Verified Purchase

    love them, color and fabric is beautiful

    Read More
    ladyjn September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes look and feel luxurious. There are several ways to hang them, rod pocket, tabs, or with rings (not included).

    Read More
    staarina August 31, 2016
  • One of the best purchases from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are perfect; I bought the 108" long, and they puddle perfectly on the dining room floor. The quality is the best, I've bought far more expensive drapes in the past and the quality wasn't nearly as good as these are.

    Read More
    DukeIV August 20, 2016
  • LA
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning. Could not believe the quality for the price.

    Read More
    LeeAnne V. August 16, 2016
  • lovely and reasonably priced!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are so pretty, and the shipping wrinkles ironed out easily. Had them hung in 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Camille H. July 13, 2016
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm absolutely satisfied with the purchase of the curtains. The color is a beautiful vintage gold. The curtains look very expensive. I originally bought them for my dining room and I just ordered more for my living room.

    Read More
    Ailene Z. July 2, 2016
  • No words...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains for my family room and adjacent morning room and they are simply gorgeous. They not only match my decor, but the accent it provides to both rooms ensues a luxurious, elegant feel...almost like you are in a fancy hotel. They were quite pricey, but well worth it. So much so I ended up purchasing another two panels several months later. All total I have 10 panels.

    Read More
    Crystal M. May 12, 2016
  • Me

    Beautiful fabric. Color is identical to photo.

    Read More
    Olayinka A. May 5, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed and was delivered extremely quickly

    Read More
    Chad G. April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these draperies, for some reason clicking on the tracking number, I was surprised to see that they were returned to seller after they we finally set to arrive tje following day. I called, and was informed that there was a problem with the draperies, however there were more, the Rep would see about sending out 4 more. I was not happy when the next Rep called, insinuating that the address on file was not the correct address, so they didn't want to send out more, and have the drapes sent back to them again. Can you say rude? Funny that a rug had been delivered, from Overstock, not 3 weeks prior. The draperies finally arrived, they're beautiful. Really fine craftsmanship. The lining is a nice flannel, thick. I'm impressed with the draperies, not so much with Customer Service from Overstock.

    Read More
    Theresa R. April 5, 2016
  • Home decor
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains will upgrade any room.

    Read More
    Connie T. April 1, 2016
  • Nice drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and hang well.

    Read More
    Robert W. March 13, 2016
  • Very good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These panels look and feel like real dupioni. The color is a medium gold - not too bright/brassy, but not too dark. I tried the Gold Nugget color first, but it is closer to bronze, so I returned them. The Flax Gold is just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Erica T. February 12, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains really make a room.

    Read More
    Deandra G. January 29, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Most people mistake these for custom made. The color is perfect, but not a typical gold.

    Read More
    Sherry B. January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links