Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $57.49

Save $40.51 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Firenze Fern Flocked Faux Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look so elegant in my living room. I made some tails and jabots with one of the panels. Love them.

    Read More
    phyllis7 April 10, 2017
  • Nice draperies
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well for living room at the time...

    Read More
    Nanci B. March 15, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality. This is for the most formal room or can bring a mediocre room up to elegant.

    Read More
    Henree M. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    So much nicer than I expected!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser910891 February 10, 2017
  • Exactly right
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and color online was very accurate.

    Read More
    Nancy S. January 25, 2017
  • Simply gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality. The detail and color add a nice warmth to my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser75603 October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous. They have a nice weight and hang beautifully. Very elegant.

    Read More
    kfromfl September 10, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    they are not olive but a deep green, regardless, very rich looking. I could not be more pleased

    Read More
    Sandra B. July 17, 2016
  • Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product and fast delivery

    Read More
    Emile I. July 7, 2016
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and affordable, so far so good.

    Read More
    OstkUser261427 July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly as described in photo and in description.

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 3, 2016
  • babs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, looks more expensive than actual cost

    Read More
    Barbara G. May 11, 2016
  • Excellent drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes, no ironing necessary. very pleased, elegant appearance. you will be happy with your purchase

    Read More
    angela e. April 2, 2016
  • too greeny
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes but the color looks more olive in the picture and when I received them they were shiny very fern green. I tried them several places in my home and couldn't get them to work. This was my first return with overstock and they made it very easy. Great customer service. The only reason I did not give the drapes a 5 was the color was wrong

    Read More
    cmack59 April 1, 2016
  • These are even more beautiful than pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    These velvet flocked faux silk curtains are amazing in pereson! They look fabulous in our green and dark brown bedroom. Very luxe!

    Read More
    Jen98199 March 22, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great quality, awesome price,

    Read More
    Victoria H. March 19, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and the color is great, but on the other side is white. So outside looking in, it's not so pretty. The other side should at least be the same color or a dark color so it doesn't look so inside out.

    Read More
    Kim T. March 3, 2016
  • Very pretty drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are very pretty, they are quite stiff though so don't quite have the drape the puddling in the photo shows. They have a good sheen on the background color and look luxurious as long as you hang then straight. The color is true to the photo also. I like them very much.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain good craftmanship.

    Read More
    frequentoverstopper February 13, 2016
  • Firenze Fern Flocked Faux Silk panels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, nice texture. They look absolutely beautiful in my dining room. I am not sorry that I ordered I recommend them, you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    Betty E. January 22, 2016
Sponsored Links