Sale Starts at: $73.79

Save $8.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Fern Green Solid Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't say I love them becausethe look a wee nit 'faux'; BUT for the price, you can't beat it. They are heavy and hang well. I would order again.

    Read More
    Lisa T. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The green is as pictured. I would have to say it's somewhat of a chartreuse dark lime green. They are heavy and have a nice lining. They look way way more than they cost.

    Read More
    kitekim June 17, 2017
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, well made and true to the color shown.

    Read More
    Claudia June 15, 2017
  • Pure Elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    These draperies are simply gorgeous in my formal dining room! They look regal and elegant!

    Read More
    lab5 June 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Never thought I'd find such perfect curtains for my living room! My brother in law complimented me on the quality. Love the weighted bottom and luster of the fabric!

    Read More
    Christina F. May 26, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way. The quality is superb!

    Read More
    nazzy17 May 26, 2017
  • Feen green curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Great color and very rich looking. Love the weight of them!!

    Read More
    Ira H. April 27, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Love the green color. Not as shiny as the picture but it perfect for us. Love the green color. It's on the medium heavy side but I like it to darkening the room.

    Read More
    Seeyen T. March 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These blackout curtains are heavily lined and weighted. The quality is absolutely outstanding. They hang beautifully and have a nice sheen to them. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    CA February 9, 2017
  • Not Fern Green. Look Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I've never been disappointed by an item purchased. I always do my due diligence in reading reviews. But these are terrible. They do not look nearly as "weighty" as the picture indicates. And they have a blue hue to them. Not at all fern green. The only purchase from Overstock I've been disappointed with. I was so confident they would be perfect that I had them drop shipped to my seamstress because I had custom tabs added to them to hang them from medallions rather than on a rod. And I bought an extra to have made into a cornice board over another window. Again, I had them drop shipped because I was confident they would be perfect. Oh, well. Lesson learned and money lost. I'm having actual custom curtains made as I type, and these are coming down!

    Read More
    Jen Weber January 17, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtains. They are a beautiful color....perfect in our dining room. The curtains have a heavy lining and drape beautifully. The quality and craftsmanship is first class and the price is amazing. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Linda B. January 15, 2017
  • Nice...beautiful bright green!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are as pictured, a very bright green color with a nice sheen. They are a heavy weight ensuring they hang well and look very nice as more expensive draperies do. The price is excellent for the high quality. I have them hanging in my family room/nook area and they are just beautiful!

    Read More
    bfc33 January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made. The only complaint is I didn't realize the back of them facing outside was white. When I pull the curtains back I have to position them so the white doesn't show. Other than that I love them.

    Read More
    Dionne D. December 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are worth the price that you pay for them, the fabric is beautiful. They went great in my new office.

    Read More
    Tiwanda G. December 23, 2016
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Color could be a little richer, but the green is pretty.

    Read More
    stacy e. December 14, 2016
  • CBlake
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and in good packaging. The drapes were beautiful, but sadly, the color in the sunlight became a very lime green and was not the color I needed. Excellent quality for the money.

    Read More
    Candace B. December 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work for my space, but I wish they would have. Loved them

    Read More
    Kate W. November 1, 2016
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains give a luxurious feel to your living room. The jewel tone of the green is eye catching.

    Read More
    dtrunner October 29, 2016
  • Kim A.
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and heavier than I thought. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Kimberly A. October 23, 2016
  • Taffeta curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these curtains !!!

    Read More
    Ashley A. September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links