Sale Starts at $16.99

Save $55.01 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Extra Wide White Voile Sheer Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly what I’ve been searching for!!! Perfect width, length, material, and sheerness!! So excited... I love these!

    Read More
    college20 October 9, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Have a large sliding door opening to the back porch measuring 148 inches wide. Wanted a little privacy without blocking the light. Find these curtains are perfect, good quality and great price. Ordered 6 panels to give it fullness when closed

    Read More
    OstkUser32479 October 4, 2017
  • Simply classic
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect touch to our formal living area

    Read More
    jolee S. August 23, 2017
  • Lovely in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these in the bay window of my bedroom. They are on the two side windows: ceiling to floor. Soft and light-filtering. Elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser332084 August 12, 2017
  • Loong curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It's very hard to find long curtain, I'm glad I could find!

    Read More
    Melis H. August 8, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains. I wanted a beachy, airy look for my bedroom so I hung with pinch pleat rings, 8 to a panel, 14 inches apart. They drape beautifully and look way more expensive than they are. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Jane E P. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great wide width! A quick iron easily took out the package creases.

    Read More
    Wendy J. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels in living room

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was way too long for my windows so I had to hem it up, but it was worth the $.

    Read More
    Thu Hong T. May 24, 2017
  • Nice Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to go with drapes for my master bedroom. Perfect!

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful sheers for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these sheers are bright white and add beauty to our windows.

    Read More
    addysnany April 18, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    These extra wide sheer panel curtains are exactly what I was looking for and I was not disappointed. They are the perfect size for my windows. They wash and dry very well and need very little ironing. The fabric is very good quality and the panels hang nicely. I recommend these curtains to anyone looking to have fuller coverage on their windows.

    Read More
    kelly101 April 8, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    One came 2 inches shorter. Had to exchange. Overall, good for the money! Tip: Measure both ends before putting up. Save yourself time and trouble.

    Read More
    uuu07 March 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly the curtains provides privacy. Thanks

    Read More
    lshack January 31, 2017
  • extra wide white voile sheer panel
    Verified Purchase

    worked out great and fit perfect on patio door,very happy

    Read More
    marianne s. January 30, 2017
  • Perfect sheers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these double-wides for windows that face the street. I wanted daytime privacy but sheer enough to enjoy the mountain view. These are perfect. The hems were even--which I have not always found with ready-made curtains--and they hang with nice draping. I have purchased other, heavier sheers for the bedroom for more privacy and so, I recommend considering how much privacy you want or need. These clearly give daytime privacy, but I wouldn't undress in front of them! Quality good for price.

    Read More
    christyne c. January 21, 2017
  • Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Elegant and good quality

    Read More
    callan l. December 24, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific product, price and service

    Read More
    Suzan C. December 9, 2016
  • Still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Never reviewed these when I bought them years ago. They wash beautifully. They drape great. I love them.

    Read More
    chercant December 3, 2016
  • One Panel Shorter Than The Other
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two panels. One panel was 1 1/2 inches shorter than the other panel. I am ordering another panel in hopes of it being longer.

    Read More
    vistavalley November 1, 2016