Today: $64.99

MSRP: $158.00

Save $93.01 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Eggplant Grommet Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains for the price

    Read More
    Sharon F. September 9, 2016
  • Blackout quality curtains. Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Blackout quality curtains. Love them!

    Read More
    Anatoly R. May 30, 2016
  • T Byrd

    Absolutely love these curtains, high quality design, and they will add so much luxury to any room!

    Read More
    Traci P. May 5, 2016
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! This is what I was looking for

    Read More
    Malgorzata C. May 4, 2016
  • Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful velvet curtains no lights get in .Fast shipping thank you

    Read More
    2934 March 18, 2016
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes. This is the third set of velvet drapes that I have purchased from Overstock. I have purchased a total of four sets of drapes in jewel tones colors and I love that Overstock offers velvet drapes in various (jewel) tone colors.

    Read More
    BUFFBODY09 February 21, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, wrinkles came out easily. unbeatable price.

    Read More
    Peter G. February 18, 2016
  • Just like the picture. elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, and good quality. just like i imagined.

    Read More
    anasoha February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, rich color deep purple. Curtains block out light and cold well.

    Read More
    martina e. December 24, 2015
  • Nathaniel, Brooklyn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rich color and great quality. Arrived promptly and exactly as described. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Nathaniel P. November 30, 2015
  • Wonderful and quality velvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and a pair from bed bath and these far exceeded the ones from bed bath beyond. These are so soft. The other ones felt like sandpaper. These seem very high end.

    Read More
    bobbie m. November 19, 2015
  • The color!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a disappointment. This was going to be the staple in my decor for my room. I wasn't even looking for curtains but I feel in love with this color and needed it! I had a hard time accepting the price tag, but honestly if the curtain came in the color it appears online it would have been worth it. The quality is there, but what am I going to do with a purple curtain?? I read the reviews before I purchased this and some were mad that it was purple and some were mad that it had a red tint to it. I took the gamble and lost. There's no red tint in this curtain whatsoever.....which is what I was hoping for. :(

    Read More
    Amanda H. November 18, 2015
  • Luxurious look and feel!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and the high quality lining for climate control! Heavy due to velvety fabric, but I love it!

    Read More
    MaiLan N. October 23, 2015
  • Tam
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. I ordered them extra long so they drag on the floor. Gives the room an elegant look

    Read More
    letsdive July 31, 2015
  • good quality drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 panels for my living room and they are simply beautiful. I will be ordering 2 more panels... the shipping didn't take long at all the packaging was great ...the curtains basically come wrinkle free and it is a true black out no light at all .. the color is slightly off from the picture. it appears to be a true dark purple (blue undertone) in person .. ...this picture is more reddish (plum) purple... its not enough to make me dislike the product over all.. they are simply elegant

    Read More
    Nicole S June 29, 2015
  • Eggplant curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains I bought them longer for my dining room.

    Read More
    Valerie M. June 5, 2015
  • heavy beautiful material
    Verified Purchase

    Rich beautiful material and definitely the blackout we were looking for.

    Read More
    Kris March 31, 2015
  • I bought these and absolutely love them!!

    These are superb! Soft, thick, lined, and breathtakingly beautiful. I am VERY pleased !!!

    Read More
    beleric October 18, 2014
  • Beautiful deep eggplant color.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, wrinkles from packaging hung out in time - maybe a week? Weighted at the bottom, really makes them hang nice.

    Read More
    puddalovescats April 5, 2014
  • completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very true to color. Its super soft and does an excellent job keeping light out! I got them for my patio door so if I had to do it again I would get the extra wide ones. I say this because although the measurements fit the patio door, once its on the curtain rod with the grommet holes, it is not as wide. It covers but I would like them to extend beyond the door.

    Read More
    wiemtrn March 5, 2014
Sponsored Links