Sale Starts at: $70.54

Save $29.45 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Eggnog Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly. Super excited about these curtains. Very thick/heavy, not thin and flimsy like so many are. I will be purchasing more in another color as well for another room. Great product.

    Read More
    Amanda E. January 21, 2017
  • Very Eggnog
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains arrived and were such a dark eggnog color that II could not use them. They might be ok for someone who really wants this color.

    Read More
    OstkUser774652 January 14, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pairs of these for a guest bedroom. They are not blackout curtains, but darken the room considerably. I like the color and the quality.

    Read More
    Denise B. October 26, 2016
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, i just love it

    Read More
    OstkUser151323 October 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains color was perfect in package but changed to a dark brown when hung. Additionally they were short from size ordered

    Read More
    Boni G. September 20, 2016
  • NOT BLACKOUT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels are absolutely not blackout. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Julie B. September 19, 2016
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    They do block out the light very well but you need to make sure sides are flush with wall. I use rare earth magnets that will work on the window wall sides.

    Read More
    Troy B. August 26, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant when I felt and saw the fabric but they ended up looking perfect. They block about 80% of light outside but not total black out. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Danielle L. August 24, 2016
  • luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    very nice fabric and a good weight... Looks great in my living room

    Read More
    bayarealizzie February 25, 2016
  • happy with curtains
    Verified Purchase

    nice blackout effect, look and feel high quality. pretty good at blocking drafts

    Read More
    Christina R. February 15, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very easy to install , blocks the sun and looks exactly like the pics . will definetely order again

    Read More
    OstkUser85013 February 12, 2016
  • Perfect curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains worried that the quality would not work and boy was I wrong. The curtains look and feel much more expensive. They are just perfect!

    Read More
    Melanie S. February 2, 2016
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Really true black out curtains and so pretty and soft. The color is nice with furniture and white walls.

    Read More
    Catherine L. January 29, 2016
  • long and thick material
    Verified Purchase

    gives a good look and don't sway for winds as it is little thick and good. it is not shiny as i see in picture, gives a good subtle look

    Read More
    nelson n. January 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material. Hangs nicely ... Better than expected, not expensive at all.

    Read More
    Sylvia A. January 12, 2016
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain looks very expensive and add class to my bedroom. They truly are "blackout" even though they are quite light in color. The material is thick and of high quality. I could not be happier with these curtains.

    Read More
    Mary-Kate December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite curtains in the house. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Jordan C. December 15, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these EFF Eggnog Blackout Curtain Panels for my guest room. I was very pleasantly surprised at how well they seem to be made. I hung them from the back rod tabs, steamed out the wrinkles and they look fabulous! I pulled them closed just to see how blackout they really were, and even though I don't need the blackout aspect, they definitely closed out the majority of the light from outside. I'm super happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    John H F. December 7, 2015
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and I really liked the color.

    Read More
    dirtdiver December 7, 2015
  • Nice but ....
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains had a slight greenish undertone. I was looking for more of a true off white. I only removed one panel from it's package, I found that the curtain fabric was beautiful and the panel was very well made.

    Read More
    susan t. November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links