Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Ebony Black Vintage Cotton Velvet Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes! They look good, block sun and help insulate windows in the winter.

    Read More
    Denise H. October 18, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are decent velvet curtains for this price compared to others on the market I've looked at.

    Read More
    siempre21 March 13, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I ADORE my new black velvet curtains!! Perfection in true black!!!

    Read More
    snowfitness1 August 26, 2014
  • Luxurious Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a classic look for my living room and came across there curtains. They are exactly what I wanted and a very good quality. They are rather heavy though, my rod fell a few times but then we got it drilled in to a stud and they are perfect now.

    Read More
    jaymebaker January 25, 2014
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains; extremely well made, gorgeous, heavy deep black curtain.

    Read More
    count2ten February 21, 2013
  • The title was just what I would have wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the draperies were of nice material and weight. The length was perfect and not having to adjust each one.

    Read More
    bgood2955 February 9, 2013
  • Wonderful curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful curtain. It is hard to find a blackout curtain that is cotton, not polyester or other manmade, chemical-laden, material. It is deep black, thick, and soft, and blocks the light. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    susied7557 January 25, 2013
  • Theater style curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We bought several of these curtains to use as a surround for our 15 foot projection screen, like you would see in a movie theater. They worked perfectly!

    Read More
    jasonb70 November 18, 2012
Sponsored Links