Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Cream Linen Blend Grommet Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the drapes are heavy but they look fresh and happy, the cream color can compliment any color.

    Read More
    lupe92129 April 22, 2014
  • Loved them, but not so much my measurements,
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color , style and fabric. I just didn't realize that when they said 102 by 82 it would be (1) panel at 102 length and 52 wide. I called Cust. Service and they were very nice about getting me on the "right page" and returning them for what I "really" wanted. Thank You Over Stock!!!

    Read More
    moogiejessie39 September 22, 2013
  • Not what I expected and only ONE panel
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a more silky curtain and it is 91% polyester and 9% silk. Feels more like a canvas to me and is only one panel. Most windows have two sides so why do they even sell one panel.

    Read More
    fluffydog March 1, 2013
  • Substantial curtains, but size and condition issue
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are quite heavy and more substantial than most unlined curtains I've seen in stores. With their linen weave and natural color, they work well in a more casual setting (this is the look I was after). They came well-packaged. However, the length was one inch shorter than advertised and each of the hems varied in size, making alterations challenging. Most disappointing was the discovery that several of the panels were soiled and dusty in the areas were they had been folded.

    Read More
    nodiva November 30, 2012
  • Nice, Heavy Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for curtains for a dining area window for awhile. These fit the bill, and I paired them with a nickel-satin rod that extended from the wall over my honeycomb blinds. They hang perfectly. They look great. I'm happy. what more can you ask?

    Read More
    birdiemom11 November 10, 2012
  • Excellent quality simple classic linen cutains
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of the product and its packaging. I will order again from this web site!

    Read More
    junebugpie September 10, 2012
  • Excelllant quality, great look.
    Verified Purchase

    The look was exactly what I was going for. Easy to iron and the soft pleats hold up.

    Read More
    glowilliams September 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer P. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links