| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $62.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Cream/ Burgundy/ Tan Stripe Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Theses drapes are more beautiful than the picture shows. They are gorgeous and the material is very soft and hangs well.

    Read More
    pleasedinsa July 26, 2017
  • Faux Silk Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful... they look like a million dollars for real. very nice colors. I love them.

    Read More
    nivin22 July 13, 2017
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my den and I have to say that the fabric is great and the color is absolutely on point I would order these again

    Read More
    Marleen R. November 2, 2015
  • Wrinlkly
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these drapes for over a year. They feel like good quality but I can't get the wrinkles out. I have ironed them. I even bought a steamer and steamed them. I thought over time the wrinkles would fall out but this hasn't happened

    Read More
    bets305 July 26, 2015
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for our daughter, she had purchased these herself for her family room and wanted to get two pair for her dining room. She loves how they look in her new home and I was happy to buy her a gift I know she'd love.

    Read More
    navymom1997 November 21, 2013
  • The most beautiful cortains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 panels. I couldn't be happier. Now my bedroom looks like a model home.

    Read More
    solmary October 11, 2013
  • Cream/Burgundy/Tan Striped Faux Silk Tafeta drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Simply BEAUTIFUL! I'm very pleased with the color and the quality. These drapes were selected for my family room. Cant wait to hang these. They blend extremely well with my traditional oriental rug, burgundy leather sofa, loveseat, chair and ottoman and cherry furniture. Wish that I could post a pic - THX O.co!!!

    Read More
    middleburg1 October 5, 2013
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order another two panels. It's just perfect for my bedroom

    Read More
    solmary September 25, 2013
  • Burgundy stripes are too thin
    Verified Purchase

    The burgundy stripes look thicker on the picture and in real product they are too thin to create the look they intend to create. Come across as more of just tan color.

    Read More
    ekaterinak September 16, 2013
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    the colors were perfect. I painted my dining room in Sherwin-Williams stolen kiss and have their bagel color throughout the hallways and living areas of the house. it coordinates better than I would have hoped. very pleased.

    Read More
    swen01 July 16, 2013
  • Good description
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality of the fabric and lining. Cream and tan are only slightly different from each other. Would have liked the tan to be deeper. Good value.

    Read More
    mamafazo43 May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful drapes - just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are very lovely drapes and look great in my living room.

    Read More
    rwex April 5, 2013
  • Cream/ Burgundy/ Tan Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and material , looks more expesive than what I paid love love it will order more in different colors. kloklo

    Read More
    kloklo March 27, 2013
  • Excellent heavy curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are _very_ heavy and super for completely blackout the sunlight, which is a big plus in southern climate. I have 4 of them - two on each window, and they looks great. Two minuses so far: 1. Curtains are more to the tan color, don't expect whitish shade of them. It works in my interior, but may be an issue in yours. 2. and they are very easy to wrinkle in the areas where you touch them every day to open/close.

    Read More
    katy34 February 13, 2013
  • not up yet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful looking product not hung yet so far so good.

    Read More
    bbuyar February 5, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains...ended up not using them for the room I had planned because they didn't work well, but we moved them to our office and they look beautiful! Very nice material!

    Read More
    ashleyv39 January 25, 2013
  • Had to Return
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when these went on sale. I had been watching them for quite a while. But when I received them I was a bit disappointed because the color wasn't like the photograph. The Burgundy was a bit more muted with a gold sheen, but what I really didn't like was that the ivory was more of a khaki color. The quality was excellent as they are a heavier weight drapery with a double lining and they seemed well made. I really hate they didn't work out.

    Read More
    gwhayes January 3, 2013
  • Drapes are amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes were beautifully made and added an elegant flair to the space.

    Read More
    amorgos December 19, 2012
  • Heavier than they look in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how heavy these curtains were, almost like a blanket. Haven't decided if they suit my purpose, but they are very beautiful.

    Read More
    daw219 November 9, 2012
  • Awesome Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! I am very happy with my purchase. The curtain fabric and lining are of good quality.

    Read More
    alcrain October 22, 2012
Sponsored Links