Starting at: $36.99

Save $23.01 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Cottage Off-White Bellino Single Panel Blackout Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Material is nice. The color does have more of a darker than what I would consider ivory. Not too bad...about a shade darker.

    Read More
    Jenny R. July 14, 2017
  • Fabric was cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how they look in the picture and also in everyone else's picture, but when I received them, I couldn't even take them out of the package. The fabric looked like something that was in my Grandma's house. They just looked really cheap and had an awful texture.

    Read More
    Alisa T. July 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft, excellent, quality

    Read More
    Lyn G. July 12, 2017
  • A little pricey.
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes were not quite the same color depicted, but will still work in the room for which I purchased them. The construction and manufacturing of this drape was very good. I was impressed.

    Read More
    Debra B. July 12, 2017
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect off white color! Very happy with the quality and color. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    Danielle C. July 8, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these!! They are really nice!!

    Read More
    Amanda L. June 21, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm purchasing a few more of these for other rooms in our home. The panels are great quality, totally block out light, a have good weight to them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1222230 June 19, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    They are gorgeous. Look great in our new home they look expensive.

    Read More
    Lauren B. June 9, 2017
  • Fast delivery...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered wrong size, could not use. Return was easy, great company to deal with. These were really pretty!

    Read More
    Kathy D. May 20, 2017
  • Color is not as described
    Verified Purchase

    These are not white curtains. They are more of a beige/linen color and the fabric looks particularly cheap. I even gave them the benefit of the doubt and hung one set. Did not hang well at all and the color was drab and lifeless. Not at all as described.

    Read More
    Nancy Y. May 12, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    curtains were amazing and perfect for our bedroom

    Read More
    Lisa D. April 29, 2017
  • White curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my room and like them a lot! Crisp white and keeps the room dark.

    Read More
    OstkUser834193 April 13, 2017
  • Good for insulation
    Verified Purchase

    They were good for blackout and insulation. But not good for the look. They looked like lining hanging there

    Read More
    Patty T. April 13, 2017
  • Cottage White
    Verified Purchase

    Love!!! These curtains are exactly what I was needing. The color is truer to a "linen" color which works perfectly in my living room.

    Read More
    Tracey C. April 5, 2017
  • heavy weight
    Verified Purchase

    These are black out and nice and thick. Off-white linen color. Nice quality for a great price.

    Read More
    Laura G. April 4, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more of an off-white but is great at blocking out sunlight I love how light weight they are. They look great

    Read More
    Destinee R. March 23, 2017
  • Bellino Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Like the material and color.

    Read More
    OstkUser596259 March 21, 2017
  • Okay but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews I was expecting a little more quality they're OK but not the greatest quality & definitely more of a off-white

    Read More
    Karen G. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. They keep the sunlight out really well.

    Read More
    Ashley B. February 20, 2017
  • serious black out coverage
    Verified Purchase

    YOu will get pitch black dark with these curtains. nice quality.

    Read More
    DMGGMG February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links