Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Cotenza Turquoise Faux Cotton Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Draperp Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These panels were a hard color to find- perfect match for what I was looking for to finish the room

    Read More
    Tyra L. May 24, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Going on a few years now ans they dont appear to have faded. They are nice.

    Read More
    dxnj March 28, 2017
  • They Look Just Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Although I'm not real fond of the material (kind of a rough knit) these drapes make the room. They hang beautifully. I didn't have to iron them - wrinkles just magically disappeared. Gorgeous, rich color.

    Read More
    bonnnni November 21, 2013
  • Turquoise Curtaings
    Verified Purchase

    They are great! Same color as i expected them to be and bighten up my home just a tad! As well as a very good sun blocker if needed!

    Read More
    wondercatwiebe October 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    I got these draperies for my bedroom. I love the versatility of the tab or rod pocket style. I'm using the tab option with one panel in the center of my 8 foot wide windows. The only thing I don't like is that I'm going to have to hem the panels. I'm not a fan of puddling. Our windows throughout the house are 8 feet high. The rods are at 8'6". I made my own sheers for the 102" length, and draperies for 2 of the rooms of the house, but pooped out after that. I wish drapery manufacturers would made draperies in the 102" length instead of skipping from 96" to 108".

    Read More
    lo67 October 10, 2013
  • Loved the color and the curtai, but heavy material
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice, but need to make sure your curtain rod is heavy duty and your drywall will support it.

    Read More
    0oscar1 September 20, 2013
  • turquoise curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Hated the fabric, loved the colour, and as we cannot find a better colour, we are keeping the curtains! Compared to other curtains bought here, these are not great, they are not lined, and I'm not sure how they will hang, but we will keep them and hope for the best!

    Read More
    lovepearls April 26, 2013
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains but they are heavy. I had to upgrade my curtain rod to handle the weight of this curtain. But they are great quality and complete blockout of light.

    Read More
    imurcutie January 15, 2013
  • Love these curtains!

    I was really excited about the vibrant color of this item in person, the look of them was just want I wanted. These drapes make my room signficantly darker for sleeping but without the look of a traditional black out drap. They also add a really fun color pop in the day time. I was thrilled with the quality of the product, and I loved the way the fabric fell, it has movement in it. I recommended them to my mom and my sister who were both looking for drapes. Great purchase!

    Read More
    mailteam December 11, 2012
  • Cotenza
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the panel. The price is too high for the quality of the material

    Read More
    kamilahbanks October 28, 2012
Sponsored Links