Starting at $68.99

Save $11.01 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Casablanca Aqua/ Beige Pole Pocket Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not aqua
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Real blackout, however, the colors were off. I could not use them with my aqua comforter. Colors were different as night and day. Other than that, they are good quality.

    Read More
    lurnie c. September 27, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Highly recommend. If you are looking for a heavy duty durable curtain this is it. For as cheap they were I was surprised on quality. Purchased the 120 inch long ones for I have cathedral ceilings. The pattern was pretty as well as the teal color in the design. Blocked heat from sun and makes it dark if too much sun comes in. They just simply looked pretty and brought living room together.

    Read More
    Jessica O. September 22, 2017
  • Color fades in sunlight
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in the beginning. Sun faded out the teal color after a year.

    Read More
    Michelle W. August 31, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color for my room. Material is very nice. It has made my room look very classy!

    Read More
    Sara B. July 7, 2017
  • Very attractive and drape nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like these curtain panels. They were very easy to install because they slid easily over the rod and drape beautifully. I only gave them a 4 star because they are not entirely black out. Some light still comes through the fabric.

    Read More
    blvincent0929 May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They feel like silk and they clean nicely. These are really nice looking curtains

    Read More
    malloryrussell May 4, 2017
  • Not as nice as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer in the picture. They look cheap.

    Read More
    knowles3 April 5, 2017
  • These look very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like these curtains...they are more of an ivory/cream/beige color with turquoise. I love that they have the tab option on the back of them. I think that makes them look nicer than just sliding the panel over the curtain rod. I would not exactly call these black out curtains all though they are very room darkening.

    Read More
    kristininrott March 21, 2017
  • Really nice but only for teen or adult room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boys room but is to classy for them,,they will be best for teen or young couple

    Read More
    Zohe Q. March 9, 2017
  • Nothinge like pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 sets (8 panels) of these curtains. I was really excited about getting them but I was so disappointed. First, they are not the color pictured. They are more of a taupe/brown-ish tan color with a green-ish color pattern. In the picture they look ivory w/ teal but they are not. Secondition, I only received 3 sets of the ordered item and one set of some pink flower curtains that I didn't order. I was also disappointed when returning them b/c I had to pay for return shipping which I find unfair due to the fact they were falsely advertised and the wrong items were shipped. One compliment I will give these curtains are that they did look nice, they were thick and had a bit of a silky feeling to the fabric, just don't expect them to be the color in the pictures.

    Read More
    Holly P. February 17, 2017
  • Drape panels
    Verified Purchase

    Love. Great looking and functional too with black-out function.

    Read More
    Kristen M. January 21, 2017
  • Elegant curtain
    Verified Purchase

    the material is very beautiful but not the right color for the look I was going for. However it's very beautiful and expensive look and feel to it. It hangs beautifully, and it has a darken hue to it. I just wish it same I. Different colors. Maybe a light blue or grey blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser623337 January 18, 2017
  • Glamourous
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes have a beautiful drape & flow.

    Read More
    Norraine W. December 20, 2016
  • Perfect drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying these drapes very much. They hang beautifully and the color was as pictured. They make my living room.

    Read More
    ttravler December 13, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Used in our baby's bedroom, look is great and looks super lux.

    Read More
    Margaret C. October 17, 2016
  • Lovely, but not the color pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty - great quality. The color is a bit off. It is more like a tan/taupe than a gray. May not be a dealbreaker for me, but might be for you.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Casablanca Aqua/ Beige Pole Pocket Blackout Curtain Panel Pair
    melissapaints September 30, 2016
  • Love Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are a teal blue and beige. The curtains have weights on the bottom in order to stay in place. Also they are nice and straight out of the pack so no need to iron them. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Hazel M. September 26, 2016
  • Lovely and well made
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are silky and prettier in person so I was excited, but weirdly once I hung them up they lost their wow factor for me. I'm returning them. For the right person, these are well made and very lovely.

    Read More
    Macie S. September 21, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these as I read the description wrong. Color was not what I wanted. I thank O for being so easy to make the return. Helps a lot with online ordering. Otherwise the curtains looked nice.

    Read More
    goodchoice2 August 27, 2016
  • Casablanca curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived on time and in perfect condition. Exactly what I wanted for my French doors and keep the heat/sun out!

    Read More
    Karen J. July 25, 2016