| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $50.50

Save $29.49 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Candlelight Bellino Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color Blah!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the color at all to me it had a lot of brown. Here them.

    Read More
    Debra N. May 31, 2017
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These look amazing and are very good quality. I love them!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 14, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 panels for my kitchen. They were just like the pic and worth the price. They have a small tan/brown stitch in the fabric that went perfect with my decor. You want be disappointed.

    Read More
    reginamill November 2, 2016
  • Productive Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are perfect and I adore the blackout part of the curtains. Easy to install and they open very well to let just the right amount of light in.

    Read More
    Daniel S. October 24, 2016
  • Not what I thought I was getting at all.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this because of the length when we bought our new house. I waited until we were moved in to really pull it out and hang it up, so it was too late to do a return at that point. It's not really beige, it's more like a Hay type color and material, I thought it was going to be a smoother texture and color but couldn't zoom in enough online to see that. Also, extremely disappointed that I paid SO MUCH for this item, and didn't pay attention (or it didn't state it online) to the fact that it was for only ONE panel. ONE. So would have to pay Double the amount that was already a little outrageous to me to get my window covered. It was a total waste of money for me, and my mistake that I didn't open it soon enough to do a return.

    Read More
    Hope O. July 17, 2016
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great! The are not lined but it doesn't matter.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. June 5, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Have these in the brown and love the curtains for an affordable option. Love the back tab look and they have a strip for curtain pins/rings that make them super easy to hang. Love their drape. Ordered them based on reviews of color and thought they would be a faux burlap gold/ivory look. My walls are camel with antiqued ivory beadboard and white trim. Up against these warm colors the panels are decidedly khaki/ivory. The kind of khaki that has a slight green undertone, like men's khaki pants. Would look really pretty with soft green walls or any cool based color. Sadly will be returning.

    Read More
    brooke j. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, beautiful curtains. Thick, almost blackout, love them. The material is really nice and soft to the touch. The linen appearance in the pattern is really lovely.

    Read More
    Lindsey L. December 1, 2015
  • Color was too gold
    Verified Purchase

    The color was way off...too dark and toward the gold tones. Fabric was not the quality I was looking for. I returned them

    Read More
    Jean W. May 1, 2015
  • color issues
    Verified Purchase

    It was much darker color than shown on the site. It is dark tan, not cream as shown

    Read More
    vangogh77 November 5, 2013
  • Candlelight Belliono Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are exactly like the provided photos. The texture is a bit more coarse to the touch. The fabric has to be trained to hold its pleas for a few days. I came to realize that the 120 in panels need tassels to keep the pleas in place; if not, the fabric loses its elegant style by becoming too straight due to its long length.

    Read More
    danielson04 October 20, 2013
Sponsored Links