Sale Starts at: $119.93

Save $178.07 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Burgundy Velvet Blackout Extra Wide Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are an excellent product. Comparable to custom made.heavy fabric. U n fortunately.The color was more of a rose color instead of burgundy, which wouldn't work with my bedroom decor. I had to return them. They are definitely worth the price. I may order different color for different room. S. Carter

    Read More
    OstkUser117967 December 9, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    rich looking. gives lots of depth to the room

    Read More
    Ilana J. November 8, 2016
  • Color as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    They come with pockets (not rings) that don't slide well on rod. When closed they look exact color and texture as theater curtains. Buy them if this is the look you want. Color is as pictured.

    Read More
    Rick F. September 11, 2016
  • Theatre Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my new theatre studio and they are stunning.

    Read More
    Ruby S. July 19, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CURTAINS ARE EVERYTHING!! THEY HANG LIKE A DREAM AND LOOK VERY ELEGANT.. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY YOU WILL LOVE!!

    Read More
    Milad D. June 18, 2016
  • LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes. They are rich & the prefect color for our bedroom. It is so dark now we have zero problems sleeping in a little. These are very, thick, plush & heavy so plan on a heavy duty rod. Loved them so much I just bought 4 more panels in the silver/gray for our den! You will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    Lee B. June 10, 2016
  • Luxurious drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these drapes, which are as lush and "drapey" as described. Having three ways to hang them is a huge plus. A note on the color: I think of burgundy as being on the purple side of red, which these are not. I would describe them as a rich, fairly dark, red -- true to the picture (on my monitor, at least). If I had more windows needing drapes, I would definitely purchase more of these. Four stars, rather than five, only because of the seam down the middle.

    Read More
    Barbara F. June 10, 2016
  • Elegant Drapes. Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes for the french doors in my spanish hacienda master bedroom. Perfect for cover/blackout etc.

    Read More
    starfish June 1, 2016
  • Kay s*******
    Verified Purchase

    Drapes came packed nicely. Hardware pins were included. The feel of the fabric is luxurious. After being hung, they drape beautifully. I am most pleased. I even ordered another set for another area. Wrinkles steamed out very easily.

    Read More
    Kay S. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rich and elegant, well made very lux!

    Read More
    John S. May 8, 2016
  • Luxurous and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    What a great product. The Velvet feels great and looks very luxurious. I went with the extra wide curtains on the advice of a friend and he was so right. Looks great. I live in a building that was built in 1901 and it looks perfect with the turn-of-the-century design.

    Read More
    Karl R. April 29, 2016
  • Elegant curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick luxurious deep red/scarlet curtains, fully lined; they are exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Mary T. March 18, 2016
  • Not Burgundy

    I like these curtains but they are plum colored NOT burgundy. They're going back. Why say burgundy in the description if they are plum??!

    Read More
    Katie M. February 29, 2016
  • Lush color and feel, and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are silky soft and heavy weight. Substantial, nice drape, soft backing with hidden seams and weights in corners. Quality is even better than expected, and nice to see as they were not inexpensive. I love the extra wide option--allowed me to cover a large area with only two curtains in a place that required 4 before. Color is deep but bright cranberry--great complement to our exposed brick.

    Read More
    Liz February 28, 2016
  • Elegant & Rich
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large home and used these drapes in two different rooms.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. February 27, 2016
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    my home is perfect with this

    Read More
    brenner F. December 16, 2015
  • Not burgandy
    Verified Purchase

    This is more of a clarit, and even looks russet in more yellow lighting. I was looking for something richer. Very disappointed and hope to return.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality... heavy and just beautiful!

    Read More
    Alina F. October 21, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and blocks the sun well.

    Read More
    thebuck71 October 13, 2015
  • Nice quality and dramatic effect.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the weight avd feel of these curtains. Very dramatic in the room.

    Read More
    sjc7 October 4, 2015
Sponsored Links