Starting at: $69.99

Save $146.01 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Blood Orange Yarn Dyed Faux Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, good quality, deep orange color. Room darkening.

    Read More
    Yelena M. May 24, 2017
  • Brilliant color-love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - great texture . Fits bedroom our patio door.

    Read More
    Sharon T. March 8, 2017
  • Great quality but wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviews it arrived and was too dark to match my room. But the quality was great.

    Read More
    orla h. March 3, 2017
  • PO
    Verified Purchase

    This is for one curtain? At least that's all I received literally half a curtain. Who does that? So basically this site is charging u *** or whatever the price was for ONE CURTAIN

    Read More
    Heather C. February 7, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing. They look great, like silk and do a great job blocking light/cold and sound! They were so good I just bought more.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. January 19, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Loved these curtains, exactly how pictured!

    Read More
    Alexandra H. January 5, 2017
  • TTG
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were beautiful, however I think I like the faux silk taffeta curtains better...but that's based on the difference in material and I should've considered that before I ordered them. At any rate, I will definitely use them in my home...no complaints.

    Read More
    Tiffinee W. January 1, 2017
  • Yasmine F
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains my 6 year old granddaughter says these curtains are for Halloween, I just enjoy the color and how it looks!

    Read More
    Yasmine F. October 11, 2016
  • Blood Orange Yarn Dyed Faux Dupioni Silk Curtain P
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains were beautiful, but too red for my application. It was more like the color of a penny. Will be returning

    Read More
    goodluck2 October 7, 2016
  • Mrs T
    Verified Purchase

    These are some nice curtains but the orange is not as vibrant as the picture. It is more of a very dark orange, but it works with my color scheme.

    Read More
    Toya H. September 21, 2016
  • Melinda
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are just beautiful...they are a little heavy.

    Read More
    Melinda B. August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the curtain was beautiful but the color was too dark. I wanted an orange. The blood orange was closer to a iridescent light brown. I return and thinking about exchanging for the orange curtains.

    Read More
    Shavarn S. August 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these curtain are really elegant and Beautiful. I Love Them!

    Read More
    Willie D. July 18, 2016
  • Kghadzic
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous curtains! These are well made: all seams encased, drapery weights, interlining and a back lining. The color is slightly less electric orange than the on-line picture as the weave of the fabric has some black in it. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    KHadzic July 9, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Needed 4. They only had 3. Found one at other online vendor. Very happy with color and fabric. Price is great! The color is a bit more burnt orange, but depending on what look your going for, it will mesh well with other bright colors. I have mine as the focus of the piano room, and it pulls all the colors from my paintings.

    Read More
    jlkillgo June 1, 2016
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The deep blood orange color tied my renovated dining room together beautifully. I had dark blue pure silk curtains in there previously but the sun over time faded them. Visually the look is identical. The color is rich and the flow is elegant. The complements on how beautiful the room looks just keep coming. I would recommend these and buy them again!

    Read More
    Bcd NY May 4, 2016
  • Ms. Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains matched very well

    Read More
    cynthia F. May 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels are wonderful. Color is just as I wanted, and they're nice and heavy but not too heavy. Easy to put up, and and magnificent to look at.

    Read More
    Mary I. May 2, 2016
  • color was off
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not as shown, returned.

    Read More
    chacha728 March 27, 2016
  • Luxurious material
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy luxurious drapes, terrific deep color. Just make sure your curtain rods are sturdy.

    Read More
    Debbie e. March 4, 2016
Sponsored Links