Starting at $87.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Blaze Grommet Blackout Thermal Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel and color of these drapes expensive looking nice quality

    Read More
    Jeannei S. December 13, 2017
  • Simply Stunning and I LOVE THEM.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just recently bought curtains from Overstock. Just now shopping online. With that being said. I love the curtains I bought. I did a review on another pair. With that said, these are true to color. Great fabric! I am picky in regards to fabric. I'm sure a lot of you know what I mean. I am truly happy with these!! :)

    Read More
    Kim T. November 21, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these orange curtains. They make a huge statement to my all white living room.

    Read More
    debbieleal1963 November 15, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    And searching high and low I found what I was looking for. My curtains are perfect, and I got them at a great price.

    Read More
    Angela S. November 14, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are more of a terra cotta color but they look great. They are room darkening and I love them

    Read More
    mrskind October 31, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these panel curtains - true to color, form and function. They are a nice heavy silk that feels luxurious and I had to purchase an extra set as a back up because they're that great!

    Read More
    Moose October 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Due to an eye condition out of mine and my doctors control my one of my eyes does not stay closed when I sleep. This causes me to awake after only a short amount of sleep. This will happen over and over again through the night if there is any light in my room as well as causing me to awake the minute the sun starts to rise. With these curtains I am able to get quality sleep without waking up constantly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1336916 September 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are blackout curtains and I love them, I have them in my livingroom and as we move into fall I hope they will also provide the thermal function as well.

    Read More
    RW September 12, 2017
  • Nice Heavy Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are wonderful! The color is a darker orange, which is exactly what I was looking for. The fabric is great, nice and heavy. They hang nice.

    Read More
    Anita S. August 1, 2017
  • Great blackout curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these curtains for over three years. They work as they should. I have full sun on all the windows these cover and they work exceptionally well.

    Read More
    ScooterMeyer July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love the curtains! They look high end and the color is amazing! Definitely a burnt orange shade... everything and more, exceeded expectations!

    Read More
    Marcie S. June 30, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Awesomel lenght looks great on my window

    Read More
    Carol G. June 19, 2017
  • Gorgous!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return, my husband did not like them.

    Read More
    Melody R. June 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time finding the right burnt orange color until I ordered these drapes.... A true burnt orange, not red or maroon as some can be...just a nice medium burnt orange color.The drapes have large grommets, something I did not realize when I ordered them, but I like it. True to size in length and are a nice weight. Not too heavy and not thin.

    Read More
    Honesty May 9, 2017
  • Serious blackout!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these hoping to add some color and privacy to my living room. Both were accomplished. The color is more of a terra cotta, but that works perfect for me. I like that there is no "white" blackout layer facing the exterior; it is the same color fabric all the way through. The fabric is a beautiful quality too! Love, love, love these so much I'll be buying more for my dining room!

    Read More
    Meredith c. May 2, 2017
  • Great colors, easy setup!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mom's living room and she loves them. Living in Miami beach with sun hitting windows, they're a great help.

    Read More
    EMMA MARIE L. April 11, 2017
  • Permanent fold lines
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product except the fact that the panels still has fold lines despite all my efforts!!! I ironed them. I washed them and ironed again. They are up for more than a year. But folds are not going away.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Blaze Grommet Blackout Thermal Curtain Panel Pair
    knopka February 10, 2017
  • This product is excellent,
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase again id i needed to

    Read More
    Maureen S. February 9, 2017
  • Love these drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains and perfect for what I needed! They are really good at blocking out the sun as described.

    Read More
    Meghan M. January 30, 2017
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Our house is already warmer. I love the fabric of these panels. They hang just as shown in the photos. The color (blaze) is just perfect.

    Read More
    quiltinggranny January 27, 2017