Sale Starts at $92.22

Save $16.27 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Blaze Blackout Thermal Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 sets of these for my patio doors and they are Beautiful! As described, they reduce the sunlight and heat from outdoors.. I absolutely love there curtains!

    Read More
    Donielle M. November 15, 2017
  • True orange
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are beautiful and true blackout curtains. I originally had them in my formal dining room and I ended up moving them to the kids playroom that had a large window and the sun would often glare onto the TV. The orange made the room seem very festive and the true blackout made it very functional. I would definitely recommend these curtains if you need to darken it.

    Read More
    Melody September 10, 2017
  • Blazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Classy and elegant! The perfect touch to my office. Blocks out the right out of light. They are made of a thick material and well packed. Very easy to hang. No issues with fading.

    Read More
    Simply Panache L. September 7, 2017
  • lovely color (darker than photo)
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Truly black out. Color is deep burnt orange/rust. would buy again.

    Read More
    wwigley September 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Rust Color
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in our bedroom. Very heavy duty and good light blocking. They look almost satiny. We are so pleased.

    Read More
    elsamarie March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Color and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sets for my office. They are a gorgeous burnt orange color and block the light very nicely. I would not hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    MimisTreasures March 8, 2017
  • Awesome curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair for my living room . It is black out enough nice color too.

    Read More
    PEGAH A. December 29, 2016
  • Louise
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fantastic. They definitely help with insulation - we use these to cover drafty glass doors, and these definitely make a difference in the winter. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Louise H. November 12, 2016
  • perfect Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these drapes to switch out the green pair I previously brought from Overstock, (same brand) and I must say the color is perfect again! It shows a lighter rust/orange online, but to me its a mix of a rusty/ brunt orange if that makes any sense. They hang nice, I have the 120" length, and I simply love the color, im glad it was a tad darker then the online picture. I switch out my drapes and accessories in my family room twice a year, I interchange with what I have of course, I mix and match, but this was a perfect match for me. If your looking for a soft rusty/burnt orange color its a nice choice for color pop with the right accessories!

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 30, 2016
  • fantastic drapes
    Verified Purchase

    look amazing up- rich lovely fabric- a little deeper in color than i thought- but not a bad hing at all, great price for the length i got too. The hang very nicely Highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser263320 June 27, 2016
  • Very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these curtains! They're very well made, heavy and darken the room significantly when closed. Everything I wanted!

    Read More
    Sarah L. May 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous! Really warm looking!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains. They transformed the room and we love them. Great buy.

    Read More
    Shawn P. April 6, 2016
  • not right
    Verified Purchase

    it seemed like they sent me the burnt umber curtains instead of the blaze. the color was all wrong I sent them back. they almost looked brown

    Read More
    Lisa O. February 24, 2016
  • Blackout thermal curtain panel pair
    Verified Purchase

    Good curtains. Good quality. Very pleased with the perches. Color is little darker than pictured, which is I'm very happy about.

    Read More
    N C February 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great vibrant color a little darker than I expect it. Overall good buy.

    Read More
    Maria T. December 8, 2015
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality. Purchased several more In a different color for bedroom. Just put in dryer for 10 min. Before hanging to remove packaging wrinkles.

    Read More
    Jodell November 20, 2015
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are gorgeous and really brighten our living room. If you like orange you'll love these. They're slightly darker in person but they are really lush and rich looking.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. September 24, 2015
  • Living room curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, I look forward to changing out pillows for the different seasons with this color. Have received many compliments on them!!

    Read More
    Stephanie C. September 21, 2015
  • Ivory...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd time I've purchased this curtain but the first time I purchased it in IVORY instead of a dark color. Blocks light ok, enough to let me be in seclusion if I so choose, or sleep in. Overall though it is higher quality than the price would reflect, happy about that. It also puddles well which is what I was looking for. Overall good, just wish it was more "blackout" instead of "subdued".

    Read More
    luckeyz73 September 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Deep, rich color. Quality fabric.

    Read More
    Sharon H. August 31, 2015