Starting at: $57.99

Save $120.01 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Black/ Gold Stripe Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with item I purchased

    Read More
    Libby C. June 7, 2017
  • STUNNING, Expertly made curtains!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are simply stunning! They are made so beautifully, they rival any designer curtain. I am so thrilled, can't wait for the house warming parties, the holiday parties and frankly, tomorrow morning to admire them! Thank you OVERSTOCK!!

    Read More
    Susan M. May 31, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them...Just the touch of whimsy needed for my formal dining room.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes look like they cost hundreds of dollars and they look stunning in my bedroom. They are very well lined, the fabric looks like silk...they hang beautifully and I couldn't have been more pleased if they had been custom made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1021934 March 13, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I put the curtains in my formal dining room & they are beautiful. Look very expensive.

    Read More
    retagae1 December 11, 2016
  • Awesome Curtains!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains to compliment my office color scheme which is black, white and gold. These curtains are nice and thick and the material is nice. Its good at blocking light. True to its color. I wish these curtains came in a pair instead of purchasing per panel, but its worth the money. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    pinky82 October 1, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous well made drapery panel. It gives a rich look to any room. Amazing for the price-didn't expect it to be this luxurious.

    Read More
    Paula G. September 23, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Someone asked if these come I a set. You only pay for 1 curtain at a time. No sets. Extremely heavy, used a wooden rod from overstock also.

    Read More
    whycantifindapassword2014 August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my office decour!

    Read More
    Regina W. July 21, 2016
  • Dining room curtain i just LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!!! Very high end feel and look.

    Read More
    judy r. July 7, 2016
  • David D
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality drapes, well made, A good value for the price. Look beautiful in our living room, had been looking for the right drapes for years. Custom drapes would be several times the price.

    Read More
    David D. June 6, 2016
  • Judith H
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are almost a duplicate for drapes I had custom made for another house. I was shocked at the quality and price point for these perfect drapes from Overstock.

    Read More
    Judith H. May 24, 2016
  • great drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great drapes. Lined in back, keeps light out. The stripes added a lot of personality. Love them. They feel rich.

    Read More
    Andrea W. March 14, 2016
  • LizG
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. They added a touch of elegance to my den and love them. They are made really well and the material looks like silk. The only thing is that the wrinkles did not fall out. They will need to be steamed.

    Read More
    geegeeinalabama February 26, 2016
  • *********
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but impossible to get wrinkles out. Tried it all.

    Read More
    mekanute February 13, 2016
  • Not the color you think.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and had to return it. It's not black and gold. Bought the tan and light brown instead.

    Read More
    Fola December 13, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these curtains!!!

    Read More
    Home Decor September 25, 2015
  • Stunning drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes, against dark red walls, cream molding, a solid buttercream Victorian daybed with fringed feather pillows in a black/color-coordinated print are stunning and quirky--just the effect I want in my almost formal 1887 home. The many oohs and ahs concur it's the drapes that tie it all together in a house-proud effect. These drapes are top-notch quality and beautifully versatile as-is in a contemporary setting or, as per my preference, puddled and customized with 6" gold fringe and a coordinating valance made with a couple of additional fringed panels, hung horizontally for a Victorian effect. Thank you Overstock for inspiring a creative, several-thousand-dollars look with a premium drapery product, a reasonable price, and free shipping! I shall return!

    Read More
    ammysickle September 6, 2015
  • Black/ Gold Stripe Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous! I love the fabric and the quality is excellent. I am very pleased with purchasing.

    Read More
    Misty A. August 23, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I cant say enough about these curtains!

    Read More
    sebanks July 7, 2015
Sponsored Links