Sale Starts at: $73.94

Save $13.05 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Biscotti Thermal Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I was not disappointed.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The reviews were very good on these curtains and I must agree. They look better than I expected and the really keep out the light and the cool air or heat.

    Read More
    eusy April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more of a light buttery color. Perfect for my bedroom! They are not 100% blackout curtains but work for me. Makes the room dark and cozy when drawn. I hung them with white sheers. My bedroom faces east so I get am sun and it's dark the rest of the day. The light color and white sheers offset the gloom during the pm hours and block the am sun. Couldn't be happier! Price was awesome too!

    Read More
    Renee S. March 22, 2016
  • Very nice !
    Verified Purchase

    The material is not really 100% blackout. Light can still get trough it but not a lot. It can create a very relaxing ambient and definitely an extremely comfortable environment. Not what I was looking for, but I really like them now even like that :)

    Read More
    Giovani A. November 6, 2015
  • Neutral color with Thick Texture
    Verified Purchase

    We chose a neutral color and are pleased. The fabric texture is heavy enough to hang well without wrinkles. The curtains block out the light very well.

    Read More
    lindasl October 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains arrived promptly, looked beautiful, & had a nice feel. I only returned them because they are dryclean only & that is not in my budget. I will search for something washable. Customer service was awesome as usual.

    Read More
    mattieny September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful addition to any room!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these curtains for 3 rooms because I love them so much! They hang beautiful and the color was light and elegant. I would highly recommend these to anyone. I bought them for one room and then went back to buy more. :)

    Read More
    kcombs12 August 20, 2014
  • Biscotti thermal curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return thus item because it was dry clean only. Even though the website said...machine washable....which was the main reason I got them....I had to return. I was shopping for machine washable..

    Read More
    debbh February 26, 2014
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material, heavy, good blackout (although not completely) I used these curtains in my room that had a color scheme of greens/beiges and it looked very elegant. My curtains were hung from ceiling to floor and this made the room look very elegant. The color is more of a yellow beige than a brown beige

    Read More
    lanhy June 26, 2013
  • Awesome price and cut my heating bill in half!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these curtains because I have an open winding staircase which allowed cold air to cool my apartment. My heating bill was cut from $400+ to slightly over $200. Just the savings alone make this one of the best purchases I've ever made. The product obviously speaks for itself in terms of keep warm air in and cold air out, the color of the curtains was true to how it appeared online. Would definitely recommend this to all.

    Read More
    mushieb April 8, 2013
  • fantastic drapes keep the cold out and the warm in
    Verified Purchase

    Love them... nice fast service 5 star....first overstock purchase and I will be back!

    Read More
    suehobart January 19, 2013
  • Love these curtains. Perfect in the bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect curtain, perfect length. Be careful with color and length, because it is a pain to return. I picked the wrong color at first. Love the quality of the curtains. They look great and have good blackout for sleeping in.

    Read More
    thurmond01 January 19, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are much softer than previous blackout curtains I purchased which actually allowed for a better "seal", so-to-speak with the window- blocking out more light then my stiffer sets (which I purchased from ***) which are so "stiff" they don't conform to the window well & light seeps out around the sides & bottom. Not so with this set- highly recommend! Much higher quality.

    Read More
    mckoygirl January 17, 2013
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these drapes to cover some very large windows that face north in in the southwest. We get a ton of sunlight in our windows all day, and needed drapes that would provide light control and insulation...these do a great job of both. We are very pleased with our purchase, and the price was very good for the quality.

    Read More
    jacquelinedb October 29, 2012
  • Not a true Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted blackout curtains for this window as the morning sun is quite fierce. While it dims well, it is NOT a blackout curtain by any stretch of the imagination. If you need true darkness to sleep during the day this is not the curtain for you. Otherwise the texture, weight of the fabric and color are great.

    Read More
    ltspicy July 25, 2012
  • Great Value, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Alway shop Overstock first. Needed neurtral drapes to block afternoon sun and heat. Also desired some room darkening. Selected many sites, but went back and ordered the first set on Overstock. Good quality, good construction, hung straight from bag to window and the few wrinkles droppped out within days....no ironing needed. Would buy again.

    Read More
    shoppingwithaview May 31, 2012
  • Great panels
    Verified Purchase

    The panels arrived and I was very please. The color match exactly to my decor.

    Read More
    intexas09 March 21, 2012
  • not well described by O.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know product was unlined. O described it as "thermal blackout. The product packaging called it "blackout". I needed protection from heat, not just the light, and had no confidence in the drape to do what I needed it to do. So I sent it back.

    Read More
    verydissatisfied March 3, 2012
  • Patio perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy fabric and I love that they are wide also. I purchased eight of them for my outdoor patio-just the perfect touch to block out sun and add coziness to the space.

    Read More
    millertyme1000 February 15, 2012
  • thermal curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains because I needed thermal drapes and the color appeared to match the Urban Putty color on my walls. While I was a little concerned that they would look cheap, I ordered anyway figuring I would buy better quality drapes at a later date. I was amazed at how close the color came to my wall paint. The material looks expensive and hangs beautifully. And they really do block the heatt (and the cold). I am very happy with the quality, the low cost was a bonus.

    Read More
    loeye January 24, 2012
  • nice quality panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice panels; I did return them because I decided to go with a different color.

    Read More
    dianekj December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links