Sale Starts at: $66.59

Save $7.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Biscotti Beige Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beige Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Great quality curtains.

    Read More
    Christine G. January 19, 2017
  • Biscotti Beige Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice drapes, has a smooth and softening room effect and I also love the color!

    Read More
    spicecake October 1, 2016
  • Cool!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are really thick like I wanted Great quality and very soft .

    Read More
    Liliana R. June 13, 2016
  • :) great drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Great drakes very good quality heavy hang great

    Read More
    Marichka B. October 30, 2015
  • Great Price and Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect curtains to finish our living room and they were a great price!

    Read More
    westoverstock October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful, warm color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered them in another color as well. Hang well.

    Read More
    Kim K. October 15, 2015
  • Nice Drapes Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to use these in another room. They are a great neutral (Biscotti). I rated 4 stars only because I thought they would be a brighter color and more of a brighter buttery color than they are but they are good drapes. Bought 8 panels and kept 4 panels.

    Read More
    genevieve j. August 31, 2015
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are thin but does blockout my lights but maybe it's because I have blinds anyway, I like my curtains long & heavy ..they are very long but are lacking the heaviness. The curtains hung up in my living room to tone down the purple, green, orange, silver & gold decor. ( I love decorating) I plan on replacing these curtains next year.

    Read More
    Thomas S. July 24, 2015
  • Good Quality Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a good, heavy weight and quality and are very effective at 'Room Darkening'. I did return them because the color didn't work in my room, sadly.

    Read More
    Jeanette D. July 1, 2015
  • Kind of pricy but still happy with the purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Really blocks out the light well and keeps the room nice and dark.

    Read More
    Shades McClure June 28, 2015
  • Biscotti Beige Blackout Curtain Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Biscotti Beige Blackout Curtain Panel Pair nice quality and very nice color

    Read More
    Elisandra S. May 27, 2015
  • Great quality and REALLY good at blocking light.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains and am about to buy them in another color for my living room. The fabric has a luxurious and soft look. The amount of light that the curtains block is wonderful! Perfect for a nursery and for those that work night shifts so sleep during the day.

    Read More
    Ashley H. April 21, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! So glad I ordered these. Thank you!

    Read More
    Mameldon December 8, 2014
  • Worked great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. We ordered for a bedroom window and they were just a tad to short but we liked them so much we decided to keep and use elsewhere. Very pretty and good quality. The only thing I will say is that in the picture they look lighter but they are actually more of a golden beige. It wasn't the color I thought but gave a very nice warm feeling to the room. I could highly recommend these for appearance and function.

    Read More
    healedheart November 17, 2014
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved these curtains from the first time she set eyes on them. We ordered three 84" wide pairs to cover an eight foot opening, with a seven inch overlap on each side. That's a 110 inch span covered with 252 inches of curtain for propper pleating. They are hung on an interior wall that's not exposed to the sun, so I can't say how well they will block out the sun. Using my digital decible meter, they reduced sound by about 12 decibles in the adjacent room.

    Read More
    vv300b June 28, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly what I was looking for. They do block out all the light even without blinds behind them. They are super soft and the wrinkles worked themselves out after hanging for just a few days.

    Read More
    jodig89 May 13, 2014
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these drapes. Excellent quality, the color is beautiful golden beige, and you can't beat the price. I bought 4 pairs.

    Read More
    svensk1 February 1, 2014
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Verified Purchase

    Great product; Unfortunately, when it arrived, I was two panels short. I used Chat to contact CUSTOMER SERVICE and Wynnona was incredible...very clear with what she needed from me, courteous, quick and in less than 5 minutes, she had another two panels ordered for me. I could not be more impressed with how easy and trouble-free the process was for me. Thank you, Wynnona.

    Read More
    jodylee19 January 28, 2014
  • Pretty Good For NV Heat
    Verified Purchase

    When I moved in, I found the sun rose in my window and an outside 500,000 watt lamp shown in my window. I took the easy way out and bought thermal blackout drapes locally. No good. The sun still rose in my room and the light outside at night made it seem like daylight. So I bought these drapes from the big O. Once these were put up over top of the cheap drapes I bought locally , I didn't get the cold in winter (yes, that happens in Vegas) or the heat in summer but I especially did not get the light from outside. It blacks out the room and protects the room from extreme temperatures. I did not take the risk of using just these curtains solely because I needed relief. which is the only reason I downgraded from an Excellent to a Good rating. It may do the job without the other set of drapes, but I didn't try it. The maintenance guys said this was a one-time deal the first time and the second time they said never again for this floor to ceiling drape to cover a huge window with a half-moon top on it.

    Read More
    theidentitydoc August 10, 2013
  • Biscotti beige curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains hang beautifully, but they are golden yellow not beige. Also, of the four panels I ordered, one of them was more of a greenish yellow shade and clearly did not match. If golden curtains are what you're after, these are beautiful. I have to send them back because I wanted more of a beige color. Also, be ready to iron these curtains because they are not safe for the dryer.

    Read More
    cincycrna August 9, 2013
Sponsored Links