Starting at $56.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Astoria Red/ Bronze Faux Silk Jacquard Curtains

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Thick material!

    Read More
    OstkUser516927 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Very heavy, quality material, rich color, and lined. They glow a beautiful red when the sun shines through them. Exactly what I was looking for for our home office window.

    Read More
    Lisa J. April 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Way nicer than I expected!!! Definitely happy!!

    Read More
    OstkUser910891 February 10, 2017
  • Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    One a royal color to my royal living room

    Read More
    Nicholas December 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the sunlight makes them glow, yet it still keeps the room dark. They're pretty high quality and thick. They look beautiful!!

    Read More
    OstkUser545225 September 10, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like picture but was only one panel so I had to send it back.

    Read More
    jrabbit000 May 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, great weight...really finishes my foyer!

    Read More
    lpstafford March 12, 2016
  • We love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains really complete our living room. When my daughter returned home from school she was very impressed. The weight of these curtains is good which helps them to hang well.

    Read More
    Angela C. February 16, 2016
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree, when I first opened the box I was a bit disappointed in the color. BUT, after hanging them they look just like the picture. I ordered them before and they came with hooks. These did not this time for some reason. They do hand nicely and are well weighted.

    Read More
    albert c. February 7, 2016
  • MrsH
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to hang on the slider door in my country sophisticated kitchen. Just beautiful. Pricey, yes, but totally worth it. Added some decorator trim to the long edge, and these look like a million bucks. P.s. You'll need a very strong curtain rod as these are very heavy

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 5, 2016
  • Good quality, hangs well.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a few panels and once we saw how nice they were we bought more for all the rooms. I normally make up drapes but this is so much quicker.

    Read More
    Steve January 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are simply elegant! The color and price are unmatched.

    Read More
    Kimberley D. January 9, 2016
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color with good weight and quality

    Read More
    jfbronx December 29, 2015
  • Didn't like it...
    Verified Purchase

    They do not look like the picture. I ordered two but opened only one. I thought that faux silk would actually have a fall effect....silky I would say. But they are hard and structured. In the process of returning them. Color is not vibrant neither.

    Read More
    Ingrid H. September 16, 2015
  • Sooo elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these curtains, they are beautiful and of excellent quality.

    Read More
    chencha September 21, 2014
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these i cant wait to afford the other four i need to complete my living room! they are truly beautiful and brighten up my room! Love them

    Read More
    sprice4b May 3, 2013
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted them as curtains for a make shift closet door. But I used them to recover an ottoman and table-runner

    Read More
    kdking April 3, 2013
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these!!! The quality is excellent and the look and feel are superb. So happy with them. You will be too :-)

    Read More
    heatherrae37 March 12, 2013
  • The color is not red.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are not red but burgundy and l wanted red. The fabric is nice but stiff. l should it bought velvet instead....I 'll think about it....

    Read More
    lumiere16 March 8, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, heavy duty material. Received many compliments

    Read More
    dawndailey February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links