Starting at: $37.99

Save $100.01 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Astoria Faux Silk Taupe/ Mushroom Jacquard Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains have a great weight/feel to them. The fabric hangs out well. Nice tone on tone color combination. They don't have a lot of shine. Look much more expensive than they are!

    Read More
    rrbeab June 15, 2017
  • the picture showed 2 pieces but we got only one.
    Verified Purchase

    the picture showed 2 pieces but we got only one.

    Read More
    jira t. June 12, 2017
  • I love these drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these drapes. They are high quality and add richness and depth to my living room.My ceilings are 12 feet high in a house built in 1890, and they are perfect for the space!

    Read More
    sabrina w. May 26, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are amazing! They look and feel like custom drapes. They are a little long. I needed 108 and they are 109" so I had to adjust them a little.

    Read More
    Sherry L. April 19, 2017
  • Really Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to keep them but they were just too dark for my decor. I wish they were lighter like in the picture. Quality was great and packaging was great...no wrinkles.

    Read More
    mmf3279 April 4, 2017
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Very neutral.

    Read More
    Loretta C. December 15, 2016
  • Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Was not as expected; however, Overstock suggested a varietey of other different colors

    Read More
    Nicholas December 12, 2016
  • Janice B.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They look very elegant and are of very good quality. I work nights and sleep during the day, these curtain completely blackout my bedroom. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    janice b. November 30, 2016
  • Very heavy drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four panels for an eight-foot window in our dining room. They are quite lovely, but very full and heavy. It is difficult to determine this by the picture. After putting them in the dryer to remove wrinkles, I noticed that they are just really fluffy. I will try ironing them to calm them down a little. They look great in my dining room, so I am still glad to have them.

    Read More
    Beautycat November 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, elegant drapes. Great for decreasing light.

    Read More
    Christina C. October 27, 2016
  • So very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for curtains that were fairly long, however, I really preferred not to pay a fortune. After finding and ordering these curtains, I could not be more pleased with the quality, price, and elegance of these curtains. I absolutely LOVE them.

    Read More
    Deborah W. October 25, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, rich, luxurious draperies. They have given my dining room an elegant finishing touch. My only complaint is the lining is bright white, so they look a little strange from the outside looking in. I also wish they were a shade darker. Otherwise, I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Frenchlover October 24, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, no comparison to some others I had ordered and returned. They are lined, weighted on the bottom, thick and elegant looking. I have the black with cognac - they are exactly as they appear on line which is tough to do. I am very pleased and highly recommend them.

    Read More
    OstkUser436595 August 31, 2016
  • Elegant, thick, quality drapes that are GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy these NOW! I am so happy with this purchase that I came back and bought more. They are thick, well made, elegant and rich looking. Definately a dusty taupe/mushroom color.

    Read More
    Kimberlee T. August 2, 2016
  • Delightfully surprised
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are not only beautiful but high quality.

    Read More
    Joy W. July 14, 2016
  • I will buy at overstock again
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good quality. Awesome customer service. I will buy at overstock more often.

    Read More
    OstkUser368382 July 12, 2016
  • It Looks too busy for living room
    Verified Purchase

    This would have looked nice perhaps in the basement room. I needed something a little more soft on the eye for the living room. The packing was excellent.

    Read More
    kiwuji June 16, 2016
  • Good quality drapery
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the taupe color and it is a good brownish color that is subtle.

    Read More
    kwalker363 June 3, 2016
  • Lib
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. Very well made.

    Read More
    Elisabeth H. May 31, 2016
  • They would have gotten 5 stars....
    Verified Purchase

    ....but they just didn't match my decor like I hoped. So, as quickly as I unwrapped and hung them (I was very excited to get them), they promptly came down and were returned. I'm sad because they are gorgeous curtains. Seriously - beautiful and I really wanted them. Oddly enough, they are not tabbed nor do they have grommets. If you are expecting them to cascade down with the pleats like in the picture that's not going to happen unless you buy the separate hanging clips and pin/clip them yourself. Otherwise, gorgeous.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links