Sale Starts at: $61.64

Save $76.36 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Astoria Black/ Pewter Faux Silk Jacquard Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed in them quality of this product comes in a large box almost wrinkle free just made beautiful

    Read More
    Rocco C. March 15, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy. Classy. Classy. A+++ quality

    Read More
    Aimee D. December 6, 2016
  • Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, twittering these, love these.

    Read More
    kgpkfr October 9, 2016
  • Very nice, thick, and dark. Gorgeous pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    Very very good quality, very thick and dark. It can be bright and sunny coming in the window and you can not tell with the curtains pulled. They are thicker than I expected so if you are going for that, great, if you are going for light and flowy, this is not the curtain for you. Arrived super fast. Within like 4 days.

    Read More
    OstkUser577180 September 22, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, very happy.

    Read More
    sands77 June 24, 2016
  • So perfect...I bought them again!
    Verified Purchase

    I used these curtains in the house we just sold. The buyer wanted to keep them so when we moved I reordered the same ones for our new place. Love them!!!

    Read More
    book55 June 16, 2016
  • Designer Quality Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like I paid for custom made drapes. Beautiful. Does not completely block out light, but helps quite a bit early in the morning.

    Read More
    Stephen S. March 4, 2016
  • Grand Style for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are lovely. They are heavy, so they hang very well. I used an iron rods with curtain rings and hooks, which further raise the look. They are elegant and set a statement.

    Read More
    Anita V. January 16, 2016
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived and I was blown away. they look just as depicted. very elegant. don't miss out on these

    Read More
    Valerie H. December 27, 2015
  • Quality Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these drapes a year and a half ago. I have since moved and love them so much I wanted to use them in my new home. The window size was larger so I ordered two more. They are truly gorgeous quality drapes.

    Read More
    kmauldin November 21, 2015
  • Very Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains arrived quickly and were packaged nicely. The quality was very impressive and they look like a professional design center made them. What a difference they made in my living room. I love them more in person than on the website.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. November 11, 2015
  • Rich look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look and feel of these, but did not like how they hung when I used the rod pocket. I modified them (had to adjust the length due to my odd window) and added tabs to the back of the rod pocket. WOW! What a difference. They look very professional. Also, I seam ironed them to remove the fold marks which made a big difference. No problem with iron set for steam and just below cotton.

    Read More
    Lea F. October 1, 2015
  • Astoria Black/ Pewter Faux Silk Jacquard Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the curtain. Nice and heavy.

    Read More
    Dina G. September 23, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Best of the Best .. its a blackout curtain.. luxury look.. good price. Awesome quality.

    Read More
    ANGELICA W. September 20, 2015
  • Stunning Astoria Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I just hung these in my living room. Stunning!

    Read More
    mwhite17 May 16, 2015
  • Nice Velveteen Look
    Verified Purchase

    These have nice elegant velveteen feel and look...you can see the pattern in the fabric when light shines through,however the lining prevents them being see-through.They fit perfectly in a room with black furnishings.

    Read More
    Debbie B. February 28, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product. Extremely well made. Definitely more of a bronze/brown color than pewter. White lining. Used black tassel tiebacks.

    Read More
    CMore November 10, 2014
  • Luxury drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing drapes. Had no idea they would be so elegant. Heavy & fully lined. Look & feel very expensive.

    Read More
    crossmarcy October 29, 2014
  • Great looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my living room and they look great. Hang a bit funny because of the thickness of the material and they are lined, but I'm thinking that they will straighten out. They changed the look of the room which is what I was looking for. I recommend them.

    Read More
    luvgardening13 September 8, 2014
  • True to color description
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They are thick enough to be black out curtains. They look rich and elegant.

    Read More
    launa2 February 20, 2014
Sponsored Links