Sale Starts at: $114.29

Save $183.71 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Amber Gold Velvet Blackout Extra Wide Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lush and Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    High quality material that has a soft velvetly feel to it. Drapes are very durable and heavy. Color is a light rust good mixed together. Photos are true to the actual color

    Read More
    Cindy O. April 21, 2017
  • Everything I was expecting it to be.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, Rich/Luxurious color. Very pleased

    Read More
    Max S. September 23, 2016
  • Barbara Parker
    Verified Purchase

    I love the richness of velvet curtains. The blackout element is always important to me as well because of the added privacy they provide. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Barbara P. July 14, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO thrilled with these curtains! They are of the highest quality and look like something that is custom made and costs hundreds more than they do. I jus hung them and they are perfect for the look I'm seeking.

    Read More
    coffeesnob50 July 6, 2016
  • Quite a lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    As noted many times in these reviews, these drapes are heavy and have a lovely feel. They would be 5 stars if there was no seam down the middle; but then they would probably be way more expensive. Based on another review, I was worried that the color would look brown in person, but it doesn't. Amber gold is a perfect description and it's exactly what I wanted. I have purchased these drapes in four colors and they are all very rich looking. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Barbara F. June 10, 2016
  • Rich and elegant curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    The gold color matched my Tuscan shades perfectly. They are thick and luxurious.

    Read More
    Mary T. March 18, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, color, was more than I expected great choice for me

    Read More
    luvgurl February 12, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were exactly as described... The color is perfect and the quality is great for the price. They look great hanging.

    Read More
    Dina E. January 30, 2016
  • beautiful curtains - we got just what we'd hoped f
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly as advertised, and exactly what we wanted. They are totally gorgeous and - tho expensive for our budget - were more than worth what we paid.

    Read More
    Laurie J. December 28, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality; fabric is heavy and looks great. Sent one panel back as the stack on sides was plenty do to fullness of fabric. Hems aren't quite even but not noticeable. I love the look & the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    BARBARA W. December 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty hanging and fabric feels great!

    Read More
    healedheart October 31, 2015
  • Living room drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, blocks all drafts!

    Read More
    Deborah K. October 25, 2015
  • gorgous
    Verified Purchase

    impressive width n height. Gold had more of a saddle brown cast than a yellow gold. It was pretty and looked true to the pic on my screen. Need a heavy rod as stated previously. Definitely provide more sun protection and darkening ability than the lined drapes I took down. Wrinkled but hope those fall out due to fabric weight.

    Read More
    happygypy September 18, 2015
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice curtain, but was too thick for my liking. Will probably look and work better for colder climates

    Read More
    Snow September 17, 2015
  • Velvet drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, very happy with the product

    Read More
    Troy B. September 8, 2015
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Color off, cheap looking, just bad.

    Read More
    Blair M. June 29, 2015
  • velvet drapes
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!! GREAT QUALITY !!!! I'M GOING TO BUY MORE FOR OTHER ROOMS, PRICE IS RIGHT !!!

    Read More
    Alisha W. April 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best blinds I have. Good quality. I will recommend for anyone that likes their rooms cool and calm.

    Read More
    bec March 27, 2015
  • Gorgeious
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made, well tailored, luxurious drapes. I was a bit thrown off by the pic, which shows them hung with rings, and by the customer question/ Overstock answer: how many hook tabs are there? 12 rings.......there are 246 hook tabs! the rings are difficult to get into the hook slots, as they are very tiny, as you can probably imagine. I like the look of the rings, though, and think it makes the drapes hang well. Also, you will need a heavy duty rod, and the hooks wouldn't fit on that. Placing the rings about every ten slots seems to create a nice drape. they are blocking out the cold air quite nicely and I'm very toasty now as I type! the color is right on. There is a seam in the middle of the panel, but I find it well sewn and with two panels there is enough fold to hide the seam. Love them!

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our living room in 108" and they are so much prettier in person than on the computer screen. Heavy and of good quality.

    Read More
    new04 February 4, 2015
Sponsored Links