Starting at $60.69

Save $79.31 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Allium Blue and Grey Printed Cotton Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched for MONTHS for the perfect panels for my kitchen and these were definitely worth the wait! They are made of quality fabric and the colors are a perfect match for my painted walls. I also love that they have both the rod and back tab hanging option. I highly recommend these!

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Allium Blue and Grey Printed Cotton Curtain Panel
    • Exclusive Fabrics Allium Blue and Grey Printed Cotton Curtain Panel
    Nita B. November 11, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved into my new home and was challenged by large windows and high ceilings. after 4 different curtains I ordered these and I was beyond happy with the colors, high quality of the fabric and they look amazing.

    Read More
    Sherri W. May 23, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Could not believe how sturdy and well made these panels are. Lined and wrinkle free. Very pretty. More of a minty color than they appear on website, but gorgeous nonetheless.

    Read More
    Janet B. April 27, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and it compliments my room very well. couldn't be more happier

    Read More
    Jeff S. April 21, 2017
  • Really nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, high quality curtains.

    Read More
    kclark74 March 17, 2017
  • Heavy Lined Drapery
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on my French doors. I close them at night. Because they are lined and heavy weight, they keep out any chill from the doors and darken the room greatly. They have an off white background and a light slate blue-gray design. Love the look on my French doors.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Allium Blue and Grey Printed Cotton Curtain Panel
    pjcady February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful beige and gray!
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of pricey, but very well made. The colors are just perfect as I am trying to merge gray and beige together into my little sitting room.

    Read More
    Karen O. February 15, 2017
  • Lush and Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    i first got these curtains a few years ago, LOVED THEM, and kicked myself when we sold our house and had all the curtains convey in the sale. I figured I would just buy them again, but then couldn't find them anywhere. Today, I was so happy to see they were back in stock, and luckily snagged the last two 120" length panels ...half price!! I decided to leave this review as a cautionary tale. When you find something you love never let it go 😀😀😀 The quality of these is crazy amazing, and they are even prettier in real life than the photos show.

    Read More
    OstkUser927559 January 29, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, classic, quality and beautiful. Just some of the adjectives used for these curtains the first few days after hanging them. The lining adds to the quality and the soft almost muted colors of gray-blue and taupe are exactly what I was looking for to pull my great room together.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Allium Blue and Grey Printed Cotton Curtain Panel
    Cathi B. January 27, 2017
  • Absolutely Perfect!

    These were exactly what I was looking for. The pattern is lovely and muted, the fabric and weight is very high quality. They look and feel way more expensive than they are. They are not blackout, just FYI, but do a decent job blocking the light. Perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    Margot G. January 22, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason not a five is because one panel is slightly longer than the other. Design is beautiful. Quality is great (heavy). Was also not happy they send me the wrong panel twice but once i finally got them i was happy.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Allium Blue and Grey Printed Cotton Curtain Panel
    • Exclusive Fabrics Allium Blue and Grey Printed Cotton Curtain Panel
    OstkUser552108 November 25, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. The pattern is not so bold that it overpowers the room. They are a good weight and block out some heat and light (we live in the desert) so we have white insulated light blocking curtains between these and the windows.

    Read More
    Patricia W. November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful, Heavy Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my living room and love the way they hold. these are quite heavy, but look luxurious minus the cost. the color is just as it looks on the photo, very gentle blue and gray. it adds elegance to my room where I have a micro-suede misty blue color sofa, glossy white coffee table, black piano, wood bookshelves, perfectly. They provide complete privacy because the fabric is heavy and panels are fully lined.

    Read More
    onlinediva October 7, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes! They are perfect in my living room and help tie in all the furniture.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Allium Blue and Grey Printed Cotton Curtain Panel
    Charlyn W. September 20, 2016
  • OMG love
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about these. Nice and thick and hang so beautifully!

    Read More
    Nicole T. September 20, 2016
  • Outstanding Quality, Value
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality; luxurious cotton, lined, weighted, attention to details. Great value for the price. Designed with options for hanging either rod-pocket or with tabs. Blends well with today's greys as well as browns. Used in bedroom.

    Read More
    Tara C. July 5, 2016
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Subtle nutural colors.

    Read More
    Jenny W. July 5, 2016
  • These are wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I hoped they would be and more. Look exactly like picture. It is a real white but a soft shimmery white. They are really beautiful and perked up my living room!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 24, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains, and the quality is priceless.

    Read More
    Delinda M. June 4, 2016
  • Perfect panels for the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors, works perfect for our oversized dining room windows

    Read More
    PAUL L. June 1, 2016