Today: $14.69

At other retailer: $33.03

Save $18.34 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excelle Elite 3 Tier Cooling Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use & clean
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cooling trays because they are easy to clean, use, and stack upon each other. I have used them for cookies and also for when I make chocolate covered strawberries.

    Read More
    Loreenny May 29, 2017
  • Replaced old
    Verified Purchase

    When I bake I need many shelves and these fit the bill. I have five sets

    Read More
    Corky April 11, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and able to be used as three singles or together

    Read More
    Morgan S. March 29, 2017
  • cookies
    Verified Purchase

    all good wife loves it, kids love it I love the cookies..

    Read More
    tackpatrol February 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen has limited counter space. I love to bake and these work great

    Read More
    maryswork February 7, 2017
  • cookie cooling racks
    Verified Purchase

    these are very helpful and convienent, they save up valued working space

    Read More
    cookie cutter January 18, 2017
  • Love the added space these give
    Verified Purchase

    I love to bake. And these give me the space to cool everything. I don't have a lot of counter space.

    Read More
    rcbaez January 11, 2017
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I've been needing for many, many years and they work and are great.

    Read More
    Jonn H. December 29, 2016
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Nice Bake Racks
    Verified Purchase

    A need for every bakers kitchen!

    Read More
    13babies July 16, 2016
  • Precious199
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Great if you are a cookie baker and need to cool your cookies for a crisper taste.

    Read More
    precious199 July 4, 2016
  • Ms WI
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little lite and causes them to collapse on ovassion

    Read More
    Valerie V. May 11, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for cooling baked goods but not alot of room between the tiers. When your done using it, all of it folds down flat

    Read More
    Rachael s. March 14, 2016
  • works great.
    Verified Purchase

    These racks are very helpful, and they are a space saver on the counter while cooling cookies. Of course, they have many uses. I think they're great.

    Read More
    highdesertgal2 February 24, 2016
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for all my baking needs. great for storage.

    Read More
    R.Y February 20, 2016
  • Cooling Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. A little flimsy, but it will do the job. I like that it folds and fits easily in my cabinet when not in use.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 1, 2016
  • Cookie sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love to bake and these worked great.

    Read More
    amason1 December 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I have the same set and it is perfect for baking several items.

    Read More
    Pam C. December 23, 2015
  • It is what it is..
    Verified Purchase

    Stacks and folds away easy..right on!

    Read More
    ChristinaLee December 21, 2015
  • space saving
    Verified Purchase

    these save counter space for big batches of cookies or come apart for individual use.

    Read More
    mfd52 December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links