Today $242.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excel Queen-size Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy , stylish, easy to put together

    Read More
    Debbie S. December 1, 2017
  • Strong and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This was our primary master bedroom bed for a few years. I even labored on this bed with my first child. It's beautiful and classic and doesn't really make any squeaky noises, despite being an all-metal bed.

    Read More
    kategf November 27, 2017
  • Tall
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, although it's tall. Couldn't use it as I planned, as the ceiling fan would have clipped it. Sturdy too. Took a long time to assemble and had several pieces upside down the first time around.

    Read More
    wrenovator October 3, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize I never left a review. I ordered this bed 4 years ago. I love it. Its sturdy... Doesn't make any noise. Very stylish

    Read More
    LaShaska L. October 2, 2017
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 5 years ago, still enjoying it every day. For the price you cannot beat it. Also fairly easy to assemble. Classy and modern looking. You can use the canopy rails to hang curtains or other type of fabric.

    Read More
    thematrixhasyou September 17, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Cool little bed for tight spaces. Sturdy and solid for sure but not as substantial as I was after. Overall a good purchase for the money and looks good in a small bedroom.

    Read More
    kateinoregon April 24, 2017
  • Great frame
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a temporary stand-in for a more substantial four-poster. That was ten years ago. Very happy with this bed frame.

    Read More
    Arthur H. March 25, 2017
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bed! Went together early and was amazingly sturdy for the price! Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Lisa P. February 24, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this bed in my guest bedroom and It looks great! It was fairly easy to put together and my guests have loved it!

    Read More
    robinsp September 2, 2016
  • teenager loves this bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is just average...it's not super sturdy or anything....rather light weight....it's just ok, but my teenager loves the look.

    Read More
    afanoftheO March 15, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite piece of furniture from Overstock. Good quality. Great price. Mine is about two years old now and I still love it.

    Read More
    hillcountryphotos October 26, 2015
  • Joanna L.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. This has been used in my daughters room for a couple of years now and it is in great shape. It is sturdy and seems to be well made.

    Read More
    Joanna L. September 2, 2015
  • decant frame
    Verified Purchase

    i really like it. took my girlfriend some time. looks great. guests love it. only thing we dont like is since we moved it wont completely tighten.

    Read More
    Jeffery E.. August 15, 2015
  • not an everyday bed
    Verified Purchase

    not as sturdy as it needs to be for everyday...but a good guest room bed

    Read More
    coachsuze August 3, 2015
  • Perfect for small quest room.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for a small guest room in a condo. Very nice design for a great price point.

    Read More
    spx102004 May 26, 2015
  • not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    poles bend easily. hung a few clothes and bent the canopy rods

    Read More
    Christie C. April 26, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed to replace an aging set in a guest room. We could not believe how well made it was for the price! It really it is a great deal! Perhaps with a lot of "wear and tear" it may not be so sturdy, but we are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    robatlaguna February 24, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is so sturdy and my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    missourijacki February 12, 2015
  • I love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    If you put it together well, it's a solid, noiseless bed frame. Does not come with a box spring or mattress slats so make sure you have what you need! Paint finish on frame does not scratch or peel. This frame is also rust-proof so you can use it outside.

    Read More
    nasethray December 22, 2014
  • 3 years and counting
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for 3 years. I've always loved it. I've moved 3 times- and it has no damage. easy to clean. Fits with any decor. Need to think about it? Nah- this is an awsome bed...i always set it up myself--little 5'5 gal. Easy & Fast.

    Read More
    cosmois1 December 2, 2014