Today $379.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excel King-size Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this frame!
    Verified Purchase

    This frame looks nice! It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Susan R. May 10, 2017
  • Great Bed, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! We have taken it down to move and reassembled and it held up great!

    Read More
    Ann G. March 7, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for several years and have had no complaints! Very pretty style and very happy with it!

    Read More
    Tiffany B. September 10, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a canopy bed. We have a very thick memory foam mattress and pad and it works great.

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed...it is sturdy although the pieces are a little thin.

    Read More
    Melissa V. May 19, 2016
  • Great Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a couple years and through a couple moves, it's sturdy!

    Read More
    Gloria R. April 7, 2016
  • Not sure why I never reviewed....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in 2010. It came quickly and I put it together easily, all by myself! Boy was my partner surprised when she got home! I love it. Sturdy, and we've moved twice, each time I've taken it apart and put it back together with no problems. Would highly recommend if you like the style.

    Read More
    whitesburggal March 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband did not enjoy putting it together , the instructions were not as easy as he would have liked. But overall I feel it was a good purchase. Note you do have to check the screws they come loose over time.

    Read More
    reds2 February 12, 2016
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I put it together in less than an hour, great quality! We are very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    ting1978 December 24, 2015
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it now for about 5 years. It's sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    kross3 December 15, 2015
  • can't imagine my bedroom without this !!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, hard material and looks great!

    Read More
    anfayari November 11, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Just don't let your kids monkey on the bars!

    Read More
    nottoobad9 October 12, 2015
  • Awesome style
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy bed!! Doesn't make any noise with movement. Looks great too! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lauramartincst September 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfect. The price was great and it is well made. We had custom cushions made for the headboard and now it is perfect.

    Read More
    kmhopper September 2, 2015
  • CS
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed frame for the price - comparable to $$$ ones elsewhere!

    Read More
    Camille S. July 16, 2015
  • Our bed for at least 5 years!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this in king size and it's been our bed for at least 5 years now. It has held up well and looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    mizcriz June 2, 2015
  • Stylish and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy for the price. Would buy again

    Read More
    28bettyboop May 28, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose. Would work as a mosquito net

    Read More
    badluggage May 1, 2015
  • Looks better in the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy. Rattles way too much. The only thing I liked about it was the size. We've already gotten rid of thing thing.

    Read More
    Tara B. January 17, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina B. July 23, 2017
Sponsored Links