Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excel King-size Canopy Bed by Fashion Bed Group

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. I was a little skeptical when removing it from the box because the poles are thinner than I thought they would be... After assembly (it definitely took two people) it is very sturdy and doesn't even creak!

    Read More
    Dana D. March 27, 2016
  • Nice, not fancy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bed. It is very sturdy. I was able to put this together myself.

    Read More
    cfoley February 24, 2016
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, stable, strong and easy to assemble...

    Read More
    heather b. February 18, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this bed and it was very easy to put together. Feels very stable and I like the masculine look for a canopy bed, and it was a GREAT price.

    Read More
    klom31 November 17, 2015
  • great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised, solid bed A+

    Read More
    Premier IT Solu L. October 29, 2015
  • beautiful and amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    Really very happy with this purchase. It is sturdy and beautiful, can easily be dressed or quite nice as it is. The price just makes it even better

    Read More
    msf. October 28, 2015
  • Excellent Bed for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this bed frame, it is sturdy and beautifully designed. I have 3 huskies that jump on the bed constantly and it hasn't moved , shifted or slid once. It was easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    judi6266 October 28, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviews....came as 3 boxes. Instructions are pics no words. The bed frame instructions could have been more specific as to setting the size correctly but with a few extra minutes of looking at pics it came about. Bed is solid and sturdy. Looks great too. Happy we got it. Strongly recommend it if it fits your style.

    Read More
    Scott B. October 6, 2015
  • CinnamonGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together. I am very happy with the purchase decision that I made.

    Read More
    Rebecca O. August 23, 2015
  • Great Frame
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy. need at least two people to put together. looks great!!

    Read More
    Jessica H. August 22, 2015
  • Very happy with this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for a canopy bed. For the price range, this bed can't be beat. We have had it for a few months now. It is very sturdy and looks really nice. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Phil S. August 20, 2015
  • Unexpected, Wonderful Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in spotless condition, Very easy to assemble. Although instructions recommended two needed to assemble, I was easily able to do on my own. Solid product. Looks great! I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Mark F. April 23, 2015
  • This bed is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a handy man at all. This bed was super easy to put together. It is sturdy and does not squeak. I do recommend you moving it a foot away from them wall, so you do not scratch it. The frame is metal. Other than that, this is the true definition of a King bed.

    Read More
    mrbabybatter August 6, 2014
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Very sturdy. Easy to put together- I put together entire bed by myself with no problem! Excellent quality and great price!!!!

    Read More
    ashmcaree December 19, 2013
  • GORGEOUS!!!

    This is by far the best bed frame I've ever owned. Everybody who walks past my bedroom are in awe of it. Even my fiances male friends love it. It was easy to put together & it is does not look cheap. Also very durable. If you want a piece that is going to add some elegance to your room this is perfect. I got 2 black sheers from overstock & have one at the head of the bed going horizontally and at the bottom as well. Looks gorgeous & sexy!

    Read More
    tabitha0311 December 1, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Beautiful finish. Sturdy. Takes two to assemble.

    Read More
    sherhondak November 12, 2013
  • Decent/Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I like the design of this frame, its a little flimsy but nice style. We got the sheer white curtains and hung them from the top frame and wrapped them around the poles, it makes the bed look dreamy. Anyone that sees our bed always gives us compliments!

    Read More
    bhcishell October 30, 2013
  • beautiful and sturdy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 2 hours to assemble for 2 people. The bottom supports didn't fit but overall it was easy to assemble. Beautiful and sturdy for the price.

    Read More
    ecchicago October 6, 2013
  • Great Sturdy Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfect. I have had the bed for about a year now and have had no problems of any kind. It was easy to assemble if you take your time and have the space open. You would have to have a box spring and mattress to fit frame properly. The bed is a little long, but it is to accommodate a california king bed also. I slide the bed to the headboard and have room for blankets layered at the foot. For the price, it is phenomenal. Truly worth more!

    Read More
    greymatters July 31, 2013
  • Wonderful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble. The bed was exactly what I was looking for. Looks great and sturdy.

    Read More
    jenninstl June 22, 2013
Sponsored Links