Today: $242.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excel Canopy Bed (Full)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter, and it's a gorgeous bed, sturdy and great looking. Would fit with any decor.

    Read More
    rakushka January 2, 2017
  • darcangel48
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it and I do not regret buying it. It now holds my suits as I have ran out of room in my closet to hold them

    Read More
    sistaj November 29, 2016
  • Awesome canopy bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for our daughter and it's so easy to disassemble an reassemble the bed without any problems. Very sturdy too. Great price for an awesome bed.

    Read More
    Suzie N. July 30, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    simple and beautiful. I've had it for three years now.

    Read More
    Lynn G. May 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this bed!! easy to put together as well

    Read More
    jfsg May 2, 2016
  • beauty and sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had a single problem with it. It easy to move and put together. i could practically put it together myself. it can easily change the look by changing your curtains and bedding. I adore this bed.

    Read More
    Mashell P. February 24, 2016
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame is just great in our guest room. When no one is visiting I hang clothes on it or the grandchildren decorate the rails with ribbons, etc.

    Read More
    shirley January 19, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my grand-daughter a few years back and it's beautiful. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    June P. January 2, 2016
  • Great for a guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed worked perfectly for our guest bedroom. It's nice looking, sturdy, and understated. The metal canopy gives the bed a minimalist, industrial look. Like another reviewer, I had used a sheer white canopy cloth with it at one point as well. Looks great both ways.

    Read More
    Tracey December 26, 2015
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    awesome,very sturdy it was beautiful

    Read More
    erika d. October 31, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bed, easy to assemble, looks great!

    Read More
    newbed1 October 27, 2015
  • Excellent bed frame.....
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice looking and quality bed frame.....

    Read More
    Ted G. September 8, 2015
  • Perfect canopy bed
    Verified Purchase

    This frame is beautiful and we added a sheer canopy scarf for the full effect of a luxurious bed.

    Read More
    jmorrill August 20, 2015
  • Price was GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, clean lines, easy to put together. My daughter loved it. The price was AWESOME!

    Read More
    designkat100 June 22, 2015
  • Great style for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am an interior designer and I used this bed in a little girls bedroom. The theme of the bedroom was a horse theme and the X's on the footboard reminded me of a barn door. The bed arrived exactly as stated and fit the theme perfectly!!!

    Read More
    designdiva7 July 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mahrun q. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica O. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links