Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excel 4-drawer Roller Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    lots of rom for my husbands tools

    Read More
    kismo14 July 19, 2017
  • inexpensive tool cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    don't put anything too heavy in the drawers or you will be replacing the slides

    Read More
    jtlmicka July 11, 2017
  • Great tool box for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for all my tools for work. Will get the job done.

    Read More
    OI April 21, 2017
  • tool box
    Verified Purchase

    Great for keeping all our tools organized!!

    Read More
    LAM April 19, 2017
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Small, feels cheap, veey entry level, dings easily

    Read More
    samara75 September 3, 2016
  • EAF
    Verified Purchase

    SMALL BUT MY HUSBAND LOVES TO KEEP HIS SPECIAL TOOLS IN IT.

    Read More
    camelback August 29, 2016
  • How to make a building guy happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are building a new home and finishing the inside ourselves (I paint.. Gary uses power tools). I have used potato salad buckets, sand buckets, and small boxes to hold his tools. He wanders the house looking for his tape measure and other tools. Simple solution are these cabinets. I have never seen a man so happy. He put them together right away and drooled over the wheels. I think the word heavy duty and tough were used. Birthday solves, and the grands can now play in the sand again with their buckets.

    Read More
    Susan P. July 31, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the order can be misleading read the fine print.

    Read More
    LeAnn C. June 18, 2016
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    Metal too thin, sorta flimsy

    Read More
    Rebecca H. March 30, 2016
  • Light weight use only!
    Verified Purchase

    Not heavy enough to use for tools, but for the price it makes a great portable bar that can be locked. It has plenty of room for all the bar tools, bitters, salt, flavorings and liquor fits in the bottom. The open top is a great place to mix and serve the drinks!

    Read More
    L E W. December 31, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality! Fits perfect in my workshop

    Read More
    Greg R. December 2, 2015
  • Great tool box....
    Verified Purchase

    This tool boxis not ****** or ******* quality....but......this box is for a small garage or at home work...it is of quality.....mine came fast and install wheels with no problem...as others say its cheap......I beg to differ..it's a cheap buy hence its not a ******* tool box and not $$$+ either........ I love mine and I'm not delicate ....sliders are smooth and wheels are rubber not plastic which is used in higher end boxes...... Great item.....love it

    Read More
    OstkUser60662 November 21, 2015
  • Great tool chest!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdily built. Lots of easy access space. perfect for the home work shop!

    Read More
    Doug October 27, 2015
  • Roller Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it served my purposes well

    Read More
    mrny September 4, 2015
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    light weight for small items. Durable enough for storage

    Read More
    ladydeeie September 3, 2015
  • byedna
    Verified Purchase

    For most purposes this looks good and seems to handle well. It is a bit lighter metal than I was expecting.

    Read More
    byedna August 13, 2015
  • Tool chest
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son-in-law for birthday. He really likes it.

    Read More
    Vickie W. August 12, 2015
  • executive assistant
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, excellent for tools

    Read More
    sheri h. July 28, 2015
  • bargain but not terribly heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    for what i needed this is great. i can see that some who spend more time with tools would find this to be a bit on the cheap feeling side. the front door cover never fit into its spot and i ended up trashing it. other than that it serves its purpose but i probably would not gift this to a true handyman.

    Read More
    mccurdy June 1, 2015
  • great design poorly built
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the design but the drews fill apart after two days can't hard very much weight. Less than 20lb.

    Read More
    Sonia B. May 28, 2015
Sponsored Links