Starting at: $165.99

Save $33.35 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excel 24-inch 8-drawer Tool Chest and Roller Cabinet Combination

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Must have title
    Verified Purchase

    After fighting to get the small chest out of the base cabinet, I was not so thrilled to get this tool chest. Now that it is put together, I am feeling better about the thing. It is sturdy and rolls easily. I love how easily the drawers open and then when closed, they kind of "snap" closed and don't slide open.

    Read More
    spencerbencer May 5, 2017
  • Great Service

    Service was great in that it was fast and efficiently done.

    Read More
    Calvin C. April 24, 2017
  • Love my new tool chest!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new tool chest!! The red color gives a great pop to my garage. Drawers are a bit more flimsy that I hoped but overall good product.

    Read More
    Monica M. February 5, 2017
  • Kid's Toolbox
    Verified Purchase

    This tool box was ordered along with the "matching color" intermediate two drawer center box. Upon arrival, the bottom section comes with the top section inside the lower storage area. Then, upon putting it all together, I noticed that it is VERY small. Then, I opened the intermediate packaging to find a slightly off colored larger box. The center section is two inches wider than the top and bottom so it doesn't fit together. This is not stated in the description, nor is the same color blue. Nor does the description of the top and bottom state that it is a kid's toolbox, but by size, that's about all that it could be. VERY DISSATISFIED!!!

    Read More
    FredandScarlett January 17, 2017
  • Good tool box
    Verified Purchase

    this was an easy to build tool box i just wish it was a little bigger but very nice.

    Read More
    Yaumara R. January 5, 2017
  • Tool Box
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made...you get what you pay for. Works for what I needed...

    Read More
    Jimmetta R. December 30, 2016
  • Nice tool chest
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived damaged, but Overstock has great customer service. So all is well.

    Read More
    OstkUser668098 December 14, 2016
  • Thin metal
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box on this, the bottom edge of one of the sides was bent in, I didn't want to send it back for that so I put it together. The metal is thin so if you are not dragging it around the shop it will be o.k. all in all it is a nice little tool chest, it is not as big as I thought but it works.

    Read More
    earl s. November 8, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chest was shipped in it's original box with no padding. Because of the way they packed the top chest, inside the lower chest, the lower chest arrived bent on one side causing the whole thing to be out of square and one of the wheels doesn't spin freely. I'm very disappointed with this chest, I've seen better quality, lower priced chests at Harbor Freight. This thing isn't even worth my time to pack it back up and return it! I'll use it for scrap metal.

    Read More
    Stacey W. November 3, 2016
  • My cosmetic storage
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this drawer rolls open and close. Rey smooth its Rooney I got it to store my makeup in Yes I have a lot and it works great love this product wou I would buy again in a heart beat love it !!!!

    Read More
    annie1439 July 3, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made but at least it is as described.

    Read More
    Margaret J. June 6, 2016
  • sturdy and impressive
    Verified Purchase

    everybody wants to borrow my tool box. Fat chance.

    Read More
    nash8 February 3, 2016
  • tool chest
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to tell you about this chest. The chest is good quality for the money, here is what you due to get the top of the tool chest, from inside the bottom chest, it won't just pull out, if read all the reviews they all had problems getting the chest out from the bottom. When you recieve the chest turn it upside down pull up the box , then pull off the brackets for the casters and the 4 screws on the bottom, pull off the top and remove top half of chest, then put all brackets and nuts and bolts, to make a long story short i sent it back because Fed X must of thrown it off a plane, dents on top of chest and of from of bottom cabniet.

    Read More
    mrsmeat January 12, 2016
  • Husband Approves
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband for Christmas. He was very surprised and very happy with this toolbox. He said its not too big, and not to small, and works great for what he needs it for. I got brownie points this year!! Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    TRICIA O. December 29, 2015
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not a huge chest but an OK value for the price. One drawer does have trouble staying closed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. July 28, 2015
  • Perfect for our needs!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a bunch of little tool boxes around. Drove us crazy trying to remember which box had which items we needed for a repair project. I bought this for my fiancee as a gift. This put everything in one place. It isn't cumbersome in the garage. The perfect fit for our needs. Sturdy. Good construction. One downfall, black was more expensive than red...why?

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 17, 2015
  • Good value for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    This tool chest is a great value or the money. Sturdy and high quality....has some weight to it. I cannot tell the difference between it an one of my $$$ tool chests.

    Read More
    kferguson May 21, 2015
  • Great starter
    Verified Purchase

    This perfect for a starter toolbox.

    Read More
    JasonAlonzo April 25, 2015
  • BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WAS GONNA BE
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND WAS VERY SHAOOY WHEN I SUPRISED HIM WITHT HIS TOOL CHEST IT IS PERFEFCT FOR THE MAN CAVE

    Read More
    DIANE D. April 15, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I would have wanted but serves the purpose and love the blue color.

    Read More
    jeanie62 March 22, 2015
Sponsored Links