Today $142.49

At other retailer: $210.23

Save $67.74 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excalibur Wardrobe Charging Valet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my fiancé. This is a perfect gift for him....he likes to put out his clothes and this has drawer for his cell phone, change, jewelry wallet!!

    Read More
    Brenda S. October 23, 2017
  • functional!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this! charger for his cell phone, plenty of space for watches, cufflinks, cologne, etc., and the practicality of being able to hang your shirt and ties from the day. Have since used it in a guest room and it's perfect for out-of-town guests.

    Read More
    jsmke September 12, 2017
  • Valet
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs was cracked upon delivery I used wood glue

    Read More
    OstkUser281222 August 2, 2017
  • My husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    The valet is compact but very functional. It's a little more red then I had hoped, but overall a great value.

    Read More
    Anne L. July 25, 2017
  • Very nice item.
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted it to my husband but he didn't like it. So I returned it.

    Read More
    Griselda N. May 1, 2017
  • Valet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought as a gift for hubby. He loves feeling a bit more organized in the morning. Lots of Soave for clothes, shoes and accessories. The drawback is the "charger" described in the product info was just a 3 plug extension cord. Contacted overstock, they quickly sent another cord which was the same thing.

    Read More
    Martha M. April 26, 2017
  • Received older version WITH NO charging rack
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of having a 6 outlet charger in the back they'd drilled a hole in the covered area and inserted a cheap extension cord. Very disappointed. Could have bought the equivalent for *** less.

    Read More
    Samara A. January 30, 2017
  • Helpful organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a gift. He really needed something to help organize his clothing, change, etc. Easy to assemble and well-constructed.

    Read More
    Mary-Margaret S. December 28, 2016
  • Valet review
    Verified Purchase

    The valet came as advertised. It was not difficult to put together and looks fine. It serves it's purpose well. I just wish that it came in different shades.

    Read More
    OstkUser256547 June 4, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. I really like it and the only reason I'm giving it a four star is because when you plug in your devices, the phone cable does not fit through the 'slits' in the back therefore the cable hangs over on the back. I haven't bothered sanding it to make it larger yet but I'm sure it would work.

    Read More
    San Juanita G. March 14, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    The item came broken and seems a bit cheap. I'll be surprised if it holds up.

    Read More
    Debra G. December 27, 2015
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this. He does not wear suits or ties but this COMPLETELY works for him.

    Read More
    kellen63 November 8, 2015
  • Decent, Not High-end
    Verified Purchase

    It serves its purpose. Not the best looking valet, but functional.

    Read More
    OstkUser33803 June 2, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love it! It makes his life a lot easier

    Read More
    mcifuentes January 19, 2013
  • Night Stand Valet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice Valet. I wanted something my husband could use as a night stand as well as a valet and this works quite well. It holds small lamp and book. Has storage area behind fold down door, so he is able to decrease clutter. Plenty of room to hold clothing. First one we received was broken, but the part was replaced in record speed and we were also sent a shipping label if we wanted to just return the entire valet. We used the replacement part and are quite happy.

    Read More
    mnwagner February 21, 2012
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Ralize this is not real wood and it is overpriced particle board but it is a nice design. Was easy to put together and the cord for the phone is just a regularmextension cord but there are groves in the back of the stand to hold the cord out of sight. It's worth about $75 but he likes it

    Read More
    lobstahlovah February 15, 2012
  • Valet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really like this item. I gave it to him as a Christmas present. It helps to keep his gadgets organized when he takes his suite off. I would definitely recommend this item. Dalyce

    Read More
    dalyce November 24, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The charging valet was a great purchase. All of the parts arrived in great condition and assembly was quick. The included extension cord is long enough to allow some flexibility in placement within the room.

    Read More
    smithk1 August 9, 2011
  • Valet review
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I recomend this product. The valet requires some assembly and the parts are all neatly prepared and go together smoothly. The final effect is very professional / aestheticaly pleasing. WIth the shelf, this valet is also very useful - it is like a very small desk. It is enough for all of the junk in my pockets, the two cell phones I am forced to use and an enclosed area to put some things away. It is of sufficient size that if you were of a mind to, you can get rid of a night stand -- there is enough room for a clock radio and the book you may have been reading before bed. The one problem is that the space for the chargers is not designed to realy take into consideration the chargers that come with various phones. The hidden space with the attached power strip does not, for example, fit my Nokia charger - I was forced to add an extension cord and have that charger dangling awkwardly by the side. ALso, the slits from which the cords are intended to run from the strip to the outside are not wide enough to accomodate all charger cords -- again, while the slit works nicely with my blackberry charger, the Nokia is left hanging to the side.

    Read More
    normj December 14, 2010